what about me?
Re: Counting Down-2007
what about me?
car yara!
i hate Aston Martins....
i'd rather get a....
woaaahhh wasn't this thread about countdown for 2007.....it's been hijacked...just like all the rest of 'em
car yara!
i have a CLK430 :(
too bad q.
ppl like me, walk to their skools and still dont get jealous from ppl like u. ![]()
p.s. larki stop going for these materialistic things
, ALLAH SWT only likes saadgi ![]()
** lamborghini yeh tu nam lyna hi mushkil hai gari kia lain:D**
i hate Aston Martins....
i'd rather get a....
woaaahhh wasn't this thread about countdown for 2007.....it's been hijacked...just like all the rest of 'em
lol its ok, what would u rather get tell me?
i have a CLK430 :(
why are u sad CLK430 is a nice car man!!! better than most people drive!! u should be feeling proud and lucky!
but...but but but i want a SL65
lol its ok, what would u rather get tell me?
I'd get a maserati over A.M.
good for you zobi:)
well if u can afford it why not? and i only have ONE car!!! ![]()
P.S i am saaada i have a phone which 1700 dirhams, not 17000 vertu one
just to emphasise the point that i can easily buy very very expensive things but i dont and car is a different matter
Aik bar nazar pari Ferrari in $1,000 Main khush ho gai ky shaid 1950 sy pehly ki used Ferrari shaid koi aik hazar main bych rha hai
Jab ad ko achi trha prha bar bar prha tu ptta chal a:TOY FERRARI" hai:hehe:
My friend said 1950 sy pehly ki Ferrari aj ki sy b bhi mehngi hu gi kion ky Antiques main shumar ho gi:D
but...but but but i want a SL65
so get it!
I'd get a maserati over A.M.
how come meserati?
good for you zobi:)
well if u can afford it why not? and i only have ONE car!!!! :) P.S i am saaada i have a phone which 1700 dirhams, not 17000 vertu one just to emphasise the point that i can easily buy very very expensive things but i dont and car is a different matter
yaar are we talking ur affordance or ur dadz?
see i really dont want my father, in fact my parent are pushing me to try, experience and judge everything in life. i go outside, it refreshes me. i take the bus, i interact with different people and i perceive different meaning of life.
Hazrat Ali says "My fiascoes leaded me to ALLAH SWT).
p.s. aisha these things are way to normal. everyone desires for these things. but real challenge will be if u don't desires for these things.
that looks sweet n mean all in one! lol
oh yeah it is!
yaar are we talking ur affordance or ur dadz?
see i really dont want my father, in fact my parent are pushing me to try, experience and judge everything in life. i go outside, it refreshes me. i take the bus, i interact with different people and i perceive different meaning of life.
Hazrat Ali says "My fiascoes leaded me to ALLAH SWT).
p.s. aisha these things are way to normal. everyone desires for these things. but real challenge will be if u don't desires for these things.
well as for taking the bus thing is over here it is not good for women to be taking buses. my dad will go mental if i tell him i am selling the car and taking the bus to uni everyday. and are you kidding me? the kind of uni i go to it i will look like a maniac if i went to it by bus. no one, come to uni by bus and no one uses taxi. so thats out!
you interact with different people but the people i interact with are same as me, all rich etc because the people i interact with are either in arabian ranches or American Uni in Dubai both high class places so sorry that's out too
as for affordance is i would say both:)