i just love the way range rover looks!

Re: Counting Down-2007

yea Range's got range! lol

sorry for rung may bhung daaling.

but is it bimmer or beamer :konfused:

its irsah sweet.i.f lol

tegz look at this, this is what i want!!!

zobi its beamer

aisha what u do with all these fancy cars? :konfused:

samething. different spelling, same sound though.

tomato tomaato

this is what i have

well my car looks exactly like this as i got it outfitted recently by hamann
but the colour of my car is not white its blue like this bmw

that looks sweet n mean all in one! lol

lol zobi right now i only have one car!!!

my friend had the 750Li
he didn't like it much either...he went for S550 instead

oh no no no i dont know why ur friend did that but beemer is soooo sexy looking!!! merc can never compete!! n on top of that with the hamann kit my bmw is soooo coool now lol everytime i take it to uni people give me the looks:wink: lol cuz over here girls arent much into cars so my car is rare sight!!

Me2! bas dua hai agli bar Allah Ferrari:wink: ki tofeeq atta farmay ameen

woohooo!!!...u go gurl! high five

:smiley: I thought December sy pehly hi new year ki taiyarian shusru. Magar yeh tu :bday: nikli Salgirah Mubarak :bb:

yes yes! i hope so too, may i suggest 550 maranello

ferrari q, Aston Martin ya lamborghini q nahi :wink:

jee gn jee inshallah allah dega aapko:)

lol tegz thanx!!! what baout you?
u know arden is also a nice modifier!

aston martin rox!!! vantage is sexy:hayaa:
DB9 is mysterious!!!:hayaa:

:hinna: too bad i have bmw