Count All of Them!!!

**How many Triangles are there? **

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/grid1223232323233423.gif

..

18

“Do what you feel in your heart to be right - for you’ll be criticized
anyway. You’ll be damned if you do, and damned if you don’t.”

yup! 18

Yup! 18

Mohabbat Koi Jurm Nahi Agar Ki Jaye Asool Say
Mohabbat Tou Khuda Bhi Karta Hai Apne Rasool Say

I counted 20..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif

I only see 16

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

dont worry…maddie i also see 16 of em…

Open ur eyes... there are 22 triangles in this picture.

You can only paint with the colors you're given...
...so get what you like and like what you have.

i counted 21...

i got 19

i see 16

looks like you got some sort of strange eyes

which assume things

i only see 18

explain your point

first counted 8
then 12
then 17
then 18

final is 18 till now

64!!!!

There are 18 triangles

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

I see 12 triangles…

What is the rite answer?? Tell me fast

Janat

i see only 16 what is the right answer

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/silly.gif

“One eyed King in the land of the blind.”

18

18....