couldnt resist posting this :)

cricket11.jpg

Re: couldnt resist posting this :)

Purani haiy yaar Mr Ebay.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Such glue of love between Wasim and Razzaq in the dead straight center of the picture. This reminds me of that great Sharjah thriller, where Razzaq squared up the last three batsmen to tie a sensational game for Pakistan. As soon as the ball removed the bails of Silva, Razzaq looked at Wasim in utter disbelief. The expressions and joy on that face, and the face in the above picture, can only be visualized in one's head after trotting down memory lane.

Noticed Mohammad Sami in the picture, with his usual Aflaatooni hairstyle, and also Rashid, who literally looks like a chooza (with his hair sticking up). Shoaib and Afridi, as usual, enjoying their time together, and speaking of which, is that Younis on the far-right side?

Who is the one who has his hand across Razzaq's chest, and also the one who is wearing goggles?

Re: couldnt resist posting this :slight_smile:

:salam:
Kafi dino baad post kia

A(E)bay kia daikhtay rehtay ho mian salman-:slight_smile:

Bay Sharam players..tooba tooba

On another note, World’s Four Fastest Bowlers.

Mental Note: A key element missing from the picture - Mohammad Sami

Walikum Assalam. :slight_smile:

no the 1 on far right is Misbah and one in goggles is Waqaaaaaaaa and on the far left is Imran Nazir, I dont know who is behind Razzy :confused:

Thanks for the clarification. :slight_smile:

Yes, I now see Waqar behind those goggles, and Nazir on the fat-left side as well (Misbah looks like a young Younis to me).

I am trying to picture the one behind Razzaq. Initial thought of Saqlain crossed my mind, but the structure of the arm (placed across Razzaq’s chest) changed my mind.

I burst into laughter looking at Rashid. It reminded me of the choozas back home. It’s really his hair sticking out which gives this false impression. Maybe that’s the reason why he wore his hat most of the time back then. :smiley:

There is a woman behind every successful man :smiley:

here is another one..

Ah, my first look went straight to Sami and Kaneria for some odd reason.

Maybe the one-way tickets had to do something with it. :p

whats wrong with it seriusly, u people will complain if it was with opposite sex..!!

Shoaib Akhtar: “Get me outta here mate”.
Really.

This is called *Nangaa *huddle...Pak style

bao, Ji nothing with MR ebay, I just have a small business on ebay thats about it..

At least we are coming up with something of our own, whether that be the *Nangaa
huddle, or a flurry of Pathans with speed guns reflecting their unmatched bowling speeds, no? :D

Is this like a tradition with the Paki team....Pool pics ;)

Nahh...accha lagta hai seein players having some fun and they all seem to be having a good time in both the pics...

BUT...no Inzi? Why isn't Inzi in either photo?!?

Only conclusion would be that Biryani gets cold under-water. :p

^ lol

Man oh man. It’s like Deja-Vu all over again.

We have a winner. *Yeh Ladoo markaa sabun aapka hua. Ladoo kay lashkaray, jugmug kaprey sarey…LADOO SABUN! *:smiley:

Kumbukht desi log…kisi ki izzat ki laaj hee nahin rakhtey. :smiley: