Corporate Strategy

You will find it a little amusing if u have worked in the sales and marketing.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/corpstrategy.jpg

I have learnt silence from the talkative, toleration from the intolerant, and kindness from the unkind; yet strange, I am ungrateful to these teachers.

Khalil Gibran

very funnY

DIL EIK GULAAB SA

Inte RUSTING!!

ayyy,
that suxs!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

heLLO??
and why did i get the eye roll?

hey, are you and kohal(ic) the same person?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

What are you talking about? I think you didn’t get it at all

It was great khan_sahib.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

pls. I have a better icon than you now

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

Ammar you’re not fantasizing about me now are you??

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Don’t believe everything you hear kiddo

I just didn’t understand what u were saying. You know my English is weak :-p

Paki boy, If it wasn’t good then why u had that icon in the first place

khan_sahib, it’s actually the same person, bus main ne us ko zarah buktar pehna di hai

[This message has been edited by paki boy (edited May 06, 2001).]

kiyoon kissi say sharm aa rahi hai kiya

bus kahin kisi ki nazar na lag jai is liay

Eik kaala til laga liya hota iss tarah ka :slight_smile:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/lookkhan32.jpg

Mannnnnn, yeah mashwara aap ne pehle kion nahi dia? Zarah baktar utarna zara mushkil kaam hai

[This message has been edited by paki boy (edited May 06, 2001).]

fantasizing? why?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

I only asked cuz both of you have ‘bite me’ as ur location(in ur profile)

(but i guess you two could be living in the same place.)

[This message has been edited by ammarr (edited May 06, 2001).]

well,
You're one nosy fella ain't chya?

Originally posted by kohalic:
well,
You're one nosy fella ain't chya?

I guess.
So u accept you have multiple nicks then?

[This message has been edited by ammarr (edited May 06, 2001).]