corduroy - aas

After a month of begging, I was finally sent corduroys new album ‘The Morning After’ .. aas, the only urdu number in the album and now my new fav ug song ..

24958.corduroy-Aas

njoy!!

a tribute to tani .. :disgust:

nahin jo nibah sakae, kis aas pe khari ho?

okie after much begging and lament .. giving her this sharf .. the song is total rubbish but the tribution adds some worth to it :hula:

GAWD!!! NOT BAD AT ALL!!

i had waited really long to hear the full version of this song after listening to the album promo online. corduroy's urdu attempt is pretty good from their usual angraizi gaanay. hence, they should not be overlooked. there are some good tracks on the album other than aas.

sami .. i salute you :-\ someone with slightly better taste, i was afraid to post thinking no one will appreciate it and indeed the album does have better songs .. but this song struck a chord hence the reason why its here!!

tani .. go to hell .. rolleyes and i take my tribute back!!

testing done

:hoonh:

what the fecks that? man you FOBS have baddd taste.

^ :hehe: .. ahan .. :hula:

this is worth reading:

http://www.bandbaja.org/issues/005/reviews/corduroy.php

Re: corduroy - aas

AAS is a really bad song.
i like there other songs much better.

What’s with the Gora Sahib accent?

Sounds like a Gora Sikh doing Gurbani Kirtan.. :rotfl:

Seeking this song *this → “Goddamned”; I eventually navigated to this fourm! Kindly lemme know is there any way I can get this song!

**Corduroy **ki CD poray lahore mey nahi milti… I didnt find it! I have searched P2P’s websites and many sources overthe internet but unable to find it out!
Moreover, this song was’nt available over Corduroy’s offical website! (ab to yeh website he nahi khulti:S ~> www.Corduroyonline.com)
Seeking Direction…

_Cheerz~