Copyright and Abuse!

Does this site have no policies on copyrights and abuse? Members on this forum keep posting pictures from people’s facebook profiles and no matter how many times the owner of the original content registers their concern via ‘contact us’ section or individually sending messages to users; no action is taken…

If this doesn’t stop, I’d have to report you guys to PSEB/FIA department that handles this issue. The site Admins now have exactly 48 hours to get their act together before hell breaks on them.

This isn’t just a threat… wait and see!

Re: Copyright and Abuse!

**what ??? U gonna shutdown GS :eek:

thts scary …

scary scary..

:eek: O my God :help: 48 hours :superman:

:hmmm: U should never upload ur/others pplz’s pictures in fb. if u had uploaded then u should keep it as private not publicaly open so no1 can access to these images. If still u having some prob then just Delete ur account or go and complaint to FB’s admin who allowed pplz posting false images of our beloved Prophet :saw2:

We live here peacefully and this kind of act/threat (in my view) is not acceptable. If i had the power, definately ur was banned :snooty:

GS Zindabad! :jhanda:

:rotfl: FIA :rotfl:

I am not the site owner, but up urs!!!

^^ Yeah FIA???

The latest I know about FIA is that any donkey on a Pakistani street can have access to any girl’s mobile number & other contact information to harrass her just because a ‘monkey’ friend of that donkey happens to work for FIA. This is the level of confidentiality with which FIA treats the private information of Pakistani citizens. Because the head himself is a monkey ( http://newstrack.outlookindia.com/images/rehman_malik_20090105.jpg )

This is not joke section is it...????

Wait check it out if (s)he is closely connected to Zardari or any MNA of PPPP... if yes, then Rehman Malik is going to make a hell out here and will find out many terrorist on this forum

well said Ambassador & Hanibal :k:

I feel you dude.

Lets make our own MillatGS.com
lets have our own pakistani version of GS. :lifey:

^:omg:

and look at teh Nick .. it looks like a hoax anyways..

:omg: :omg: at all the comments :rotfl:

Azkar kahan hai itni khamoshi kisi tofan ka paishkhema hai ya he just iggi him or her:aq:

:smack2: hamesha ki tarha aaj bhi … :wink: samajh to gai ho na :smiley:

reminds me of… http://static.thepiratebay.org/enya_response.txt

ok what is this tamasha?

Guys only 48 hours left before GS will shut down . Can we all please hug and make up in the meanwhile :@:

Is that what “The Hell” countdown is for ??? :omg:

Nooooooooooooooooooooooo…I dnt wnt GS to be shut down :cryb: :cryb:

:omg: this is hilarious :omg: