^^^ Copy the Guppies ^^^

Re: ^^^ Copy the Guppies ^^^

:omg:..I have his potrait …wanna see all the connected eyes nose mouth:D

Sahar02:Im still in love with my wedding and mayoon and mehndi and lengha and gharara

**HHL: **
Just a thought. Can we have more smilies per post then just 8? Sometimes when you have to quote more than one person (cafe ka example ley lo), the post just seems incomplete without the smilies and the limit as you know is 8. :bummer:

Any plans to make that like 16 or something :@:

50% of relgion forum population-

calling someone kaffir is haram, even if he killed 30 ppl. btw you are kaffir..

LOLLLLL hahahahahahahah :omg:omg

u sooo mean Mr Frauds:crying:..Im never going to ask u for your opinion ever ever ever again:barbie:…so mean!!!.Waise Im at the same point:phati:…

K337 - i am so lazy :bummer:

akal ghutnoon mai hai :frowning:

Haris Zuberi: LONG LIVE COAS and PRESIDENT and MESSIAH General PERVAIZ MUSHARRAF!!!!!!!! God Bless HIM.

half of cafe forum population -
i’m leaving gupshup!
3 hours later
oh nevermind i changed my mind. let’s floooodd! :yahoo:

but who else is a know it all you will go to for advise? i suggest tariq :smiley:
waisay u will do well, all fields are good.

half of PA forum population -
we are Mush-lovers so there's no point in discussing. please only post pro-Mush articles otherwise your thread will be shot down. :>

Phatima ok here's a joke LOL oh my god no no, that's not the joke yet, you'll laugh when you hear it LOL I promise =)

Kumar Bhai: I cant wait to go home and read Hairy Puttar book and OD on coffee :khumar:

U soooo mean…:crying:…sooo mean:crying:…waise how did the TUMI bag turn out:D..ooo I have more…

LOL dude yesterday I was telling my Dad a joke and he’s like "ohkayyyyyyy get to the point already! :aj: "

Sara516 - everyone is so mean to me. :frowning: and women have rights! i feel oppressed! weeweeewewaaaa :teary2:

tumi bag turned out great. :)

me mean? not at all, i just respond in kind :)

PCG: Guppies are pigs. No scratch that, Men are Pigs

Fraudz: I am a jhoote ho!! I love shoessss:wub:…I have all the pairs from Pink Lockissons(loafer and moccasin mix..that I love being a DESI)…to dainty Ballet flats:wub:…Did I tell u U DESI’s Your Style SUCK!!!Desis:rolleyes:

yea and the cheegum: "all women are -----es!"

PCG - I never said ALL MEN are pigs! I just said MEN ARE PIGS!

all of GS standing at the sidelines cheering either one on, screaming, and chanting

hehe good times. :D