Re: ^^^ Copy the Guppies ^^^
wish I did not have lose it.. I had so much to blackmail you… by the way.. I have that Khan bhai message which you left when I was in Canada ![]()
aishaindubai - lol baji you are funny lol
hahahah… I actually miss it… seriously… not because I had IP check.. but because it made me prove many things ![]()
phatima1: 5abi bhai, I HATE YOU, UGH, SDFLKJSDFLKJG YOU ARE SO MEAN :(
MR Frauds: I want a TUMI bag...oh it was oh so daarrling...guys I caant tell u how dawwwlling...(dupatta marorhing) ...I saw it in GQ and also Vogue(ok just GQ)...did I tell u guys I read the magazine Vogue too..after all a guy has to know the color MAUVE..and the ramp latest trends....Im a gay..I mean Guy...Let me flirt with the guppans to prove it...
pagli - kidher thi tum ![]()
:pagli:
pal i hate you.
You did it all wrong ![]()
Aishaindubai: omggggg rizu just sent me a pm on facebook. omg omg. well i went to uni today. and did i tell u its the top uni in dubai. so i went to uni today (and did i tell u its the top most uni in dubai) and did nothing special. on the way back from uni which is the top uni in dubai, i stopped at mall and saw zayed khan there. girls…thats right, the same zayed khan from Main hoon na…so after that, i took my Dreamliner and flew to italy where we had dinner with Brad pitt and after that i came home to my villa…no not the other, this villa is new
AID: don’t mind, we’re just playin around ![]()
khochay ki bacchi, tum erase nhaeen karti kucch?
kya blackmail karro gay mujhe, having a bad reputation is a blessing sometimes
…:k:
God!!! HHLu have created a monstor:D
:whistling I have a good days to come then… having bad reputation from SOME people here is really going to pay me in future ![]()
flame of life - i can give you warning points missy
behave yourself
Roman:Yaar Fraudia I broke my bail gari and have no insurance, Can i borrow yours
ask99- i want to do mgmt no marketing no, mgmt, Ino..human resources no communications dont know what to do. let me bore fraudia with the same question for the 90th time. maybe I want to combine some.
Eidi nahin chahiye ? ![]()
mr fraudia - gadhee, do you use your brain when you post? did you go to school in compton? oh, don’t mind me. i was just joking. i like to tease people!
Straight Outta compton
Crazy pinkie named Phatima Q
phatima1- are you eally mad at me this time, even though you told me last 30 times u just do this to bug me, sacchi, i cried all night, you are so mean. really tell me omg, i am so stressed ![]()
Khumar - puhpal pineapple
bitter_reality: Brother Shikra, I was just trying to educate other people. I did not find anything offensive in it