** 1-** A Pir ji is buying a TV
“Do you have color TVs?”
“Sure.”
“Give me a green one, please.”

**2- **A Pir Ji calls PIA.
          "How long does it take to fly to Karachi?"
          "Just a sec," says the rep.
          Thank you." says the Pir ji and hangs up.

**3-** Pir ji is filling up a job application
          He promptly fills in the lines on NAME, AGE, ADDRESS, etc.
          Then came the column SALARY EXPECTED
          After much thought he writes: Yes

**4- **Pir ji goes into a store and sees a shiny object.
          He asks the clerk, "What is that shiny object?"
          The clerk replies, "That is a Thermos flask."
          The Pir asks, "What does it do?"
          The clerk responds, "Keeps hot things hot and cold things cold."
          The Pir says, "I'll take it!"
          The next day, he walks into work with his new Thermos.
          His  boss sees him and asks, "What is that shiny object                with you?"
          He said, "It's a Thermos flask."
          The boss asks, "What does it do?"
          He replies, "Keeps hot things hot and cold things cold."
          The boss said, "Wow, what do you have in it?"
          The Pir replies, "Two cups of coffee and a coke."

Re: copy paste Pir jokes...

Lol Sardar Jee has become Pir Jee

Re: copy paste Pir jokes…

and a very special one too

:wink:

at least tell us some new jokes :p

Fraudz, what did you do to the kido?

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=263480
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=263567

Oh not just that ppl.. our musharaf bhai of the /GS had some mod send me 6 warnings too right after this thread happened for saying hello to soeone in a thread, i was told that this is flooding and i am being warned never to do this again

pretty soon they will make something else up and then u guysmight not see me..

is there a smily for

:autocracy:

hin: I am not sure if Fraudia would have asked a mod to do that…

I will suggest to contact ehsan bhai and clear things up… present your point of view with references… He will do the justice :slight_smile:

If it was just one message of saying “hello” and you got a warning with points, I must say I do not agree with that action but ehsan bhai’s agreement rules :jhanda:

iam not joking AQ .. go see my inbox..

I got 6 messages of warning for saying hello to Ask99 in a thread,
Have I done this in the past .. like a million times .. have i seen u and others do it .. yes a million times.. i wasnt shocked tho.. i see it all clearly.

Gupshup is an autocracy ..

ayyy

whos is this Ahsan bhai.. is he a relative of .....

u kno who

I do not have access to your inbox:bummer:

I have been target of such things as well so, it’s better to just contact ehsan bhai :slight_smile:

ehsan bhaaaaaaaaaaii

aray ehsan bhaiyaaaaaaaaaaa

hoonh , nahee suntay

:perishaan:

more than jokes the replies in this thread are funny :rotfl:

use the PM option. He will listen. He may not answer you but he reads everything :slight_smile:

so he is ahsan .. as is ... the screen name i mean>

Thanks for all the help AQ ..

@ Hina: Err Ask99 was telling me last night she got a warning too? :konfused:

ehsan

dont u guys talk irrelevant of the thread for pages after pages including all these naik and pak mods and whatnot

aur pechlay more than a yr say , i never got a warning and now in a day .. 5 messages ,

fishy na

aur haan bhiya,, i cant fight the system anyway,,

yaahan lobbying chalti hai

i am a poor fairly new shareef kind of guppy.. aur yea .. chalo ab moo na khulwao ..

hin :slight_smile:

dil kaa bojh halkaa ho gayaa???
okay now contact ehsan bhai…

roza hai naa?? no ghussa :nono4: