coping with failure..

Re: coping with failure..

People say this is inhumane ... but my answer is Emotional Detachment :)

DB: :hug: thanks… comes a point in every person’s life where u cant TALK’em outta anything.. mind gets locked and logic makes no sense to them..

:heartbroken: wish i could do something … i feel less responsible for the individual, more concerned..

it is not inhumane, i call it emotional intelligence:)!

Kiyun…Wavelength out hai kiya?

Aaj kal ki duniya main, failure aur kaamiyabi man ‘kis tareeqay ki kamaai’ ka ziada haath hai…

Agar cab driver hai to failure hai agar doctor hai to kaamiyab hai…

Aap ki wavelength kiya kehti hai?

I know that feeling. But hard as it is, we’ve gotta tell ourselves to let go. Its impossible though not to feel concerned. Well the best to do is give them all the support and let them know you are there for them and closer than they think. But u know what Faizy, personally I learn better the harder way, i.e. from my own mistakes. No matter HOW MUCH others tell me to keep away from fire, it burns, I can’t! I just have to know how it feels to be burnt. Lucky ones learn, but then not everyone, they get hurt only with no lessons learnt. Sometimes as much as we love to hover around the person, we do need to give them some time and space to let them think too or just let them be (although we may be dying hundred deaths in the mean while) so stay close and keep a check, but at the same time take care of urself too.

Until then,
lemme know if I can help at all…
regards: Daysee Behna

reading some of the comments here has helped me abit coz i have failed in my marriage latley, just praying that things get better, inshallah.

i would like to add as once a philosopher said Success has hundred fathers and one of them is Failure

without Failure u cannot learn to live

once HAZRAT ALI (rehm) said main nay apnay Allah ko apnay iradoon ka tootnay say pehchana

wat else could be there for us to follow.

how would u cope with failure.. ? I think thats really an important question .....and Failure is one the most imp. issue of our lives .....

I think when a man fails or there are moments in life when a man is totallly disappointed .........whts the situation or its surroundings look like to him as

Zameeen bawagoood itney farakhy (so wide) kay .... us banday par tanag hoo jateeey haii ..thts the exact situation of his mind actually ..thn he thinks of suicide ...then all negative emotions or feeling gripeed him ... he would like to get rid of all wht he possessed ...life

A man has to share it with friends .......then may be kept himself busy espically in those moments ...days ...thts the best solution ....sharing is the most useful coping method for failure .....

thats allll

i think that Failure is not the major issue .....but the main issue is fear of the people .....wht they say , what they think /..........and alll that cycle that revolves in ur mind ......make you much more scared and uncomfortable

thn the best solution is ....don t worry about what the people say ........

but also don t worry about urself tooo ........just be happy as Life is too short

&

not meant for worries ..

Life is very Beautiful and Our Earth too

why not make it more beautiful by loving /caring each other.

Thats What Actually our Lives really want from us adn Our GOd TOoOoooo

but i know thats all easy to say but difficult to pretend ...hmm

What u people say ............

suicide is a very viable option.