here’s my niece. aint she cute?
woaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.. masha-allah ..
NEVER frown even if you are sad, you never know who is falling in love with your smile
very cute
kissi ka yooN to hua kaun umar bhar phir bhi…
She is BeautiPHUL and has the cutiest little smile.
yes she is cute mashaAllah
reallyy… cute…
Love the simle of all little Kids… We seem to lose it as we grow older…
Oh welll… anyway.. thanks for sharing
manhhhhhh .. now that i think more, l@@ks like she has this sharaarti grinn on her face, that she is about to DO sumfin .. masha-allah, another genius in the making..
*NEVER frown even if you are sad, you never know who is falling in love with your smile*
she’s your bhanji right? very cute kid masha-allah
MashaAllah
If you do not hope, you will not find what is beyond your hopes…
wow mashallah she is very cute…
i wish i can pull out her cute lil cheeks
Love is like Heaven but it may hurt you like hell.
so cute! mashallah!
Soooooooooooo adorable (MashAllah)
I love deadlines. I especially like the Whooshing sound as they go flying by.
ssssssooooooooooooooo
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif
sweeeeeeeeeeeeeet
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif
parie namaaz
te niaaz na sikhia
teri kis kam paria namaza
ilm sikhia te amal na kita,
teria kis kam paria namaza
othe amla de hone ne nawere,
kisse na terie zaat pochnie…
[This message has been edited by hanie (edited October 31, 2001).]
Very cute indeed
*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”
masha Allah
very cute
Allah umar daraaz kare aur isko naik raah per chalaye.
MashaAllah very cute..
“… When you ask God for a gift, Be thankful if he sends,Not diamonds, pearls or riches,
**but the love of real true friends.” **
~Helen Steiner Rice