Convert to Islam or die!

Re: Convert to Islam or die!

I’m sorry friend, that’s not a dependable source. Someone’s words are just their own and do not represent a whole religion. He’s obviously not a muslim scholar, so i doubt he’d know much about the religion himself. The religion of Islam is such that the more you study it, the more you learn and the deeper sense of connection with the Almighty you’ll feel and it gives you a certain calm, providing that you fully understand what is being said in the text.

I appreciate your concerns regarding Islam, but don’t rely on flimsy information that can very easily be fornicated with lies. Rely on solid sources please.

^^very rarely "scholars"/representatives of any religion will accept the darker side of their religion/people. Be it muslim/christian/hindu. They would always like to be center stage of their community. Very few go against the general accepted beliefs.

KFC - "plzzzzzzzzzzz not use wrd mulim while u are sayin women were raped and dey say i nevahappned bcoz a muslim can neva do dis........."

Your child like innocence in stating this, surprised me!!. Well go and ask any Pakistani lady ( even your sister or mum) if it is safe to walk alone -day or night / Burgha or no burqha - in Muslim Pakistan or safer to walk alone in most Western countries.

Clutching for straws Mr. Malhot!

You don’t know and can’t even analyze Indian history, and now you want to bring in far away places in this discussion.

Funny how people become so hateful that no matter what the argument, they will continue parroting Muslim bad, Muslim bad, Muslim bad.

Best wishes Malhot, You are now an EIA (an Established intellectual Ace).

I can become an Indian Hindu and write an article about Hindustan…Would you believe me too?

I told you before, no contemporary crap artists…I want references from the source of those who witnessed these atrocities as this crap artist portrays…

I agree SSingh, but there's a way to counter-question. You don't say to a criminal 'did you commit this?' you ask him 'do you feel it was okay to do this?'...
I'm not doubting your intelligence, i'm just saying when you're ready to label a religion, an entire religion as being radical, you should seek from people/scholars that have spent their entire lives studying it. Not someone who did a crash course.

Peace malhot

Akbar and Aurangzeb are the worst examples of Muslim leaders you can give. Islam has always preached the kindness to others and putting others before oneself, not putting Muslims before Hindus, but treating humans with fairness in their rights, but when it comes to love and friendship we are taught to stick to our own people to maintain a positive influence.

There have been some leaders who were tyrranical I agree but on the whole about 90% of Muslim rule has been oppression free.

Peace ssingh

It is obligation not compulsion

malhot i saidif a women is unsafe 2walk wiv or wiv out burqa in pak nd scared of dos men who may rape or say ny fin 2 herden dey r not muslim....
a muslim is who protects women nd givs respect.

Hey guys,

Even though Hindus have been majority in India, because of our philosophy and peace loving nature, over time, our ability to fight diminished. Many muslim kings, Christian rulers took advantage of this. The Kshatriya kings were split and the intruding muslim and christian invaders played the dirty game of initially sucking up to and then taking advantage of these divisions.

Of course history is written by the victors - which is why we know so little about the atrocities committed by these people.

But past is past. It doesn't make sense to take it out on present day muslims and christians, whether in India or Pakistan. Hindus should just make sure that doesn't happen again - by developing a strong self-awareness, confidence, economy and also extending a friendly hand to muslims and christians but on a firm basis.

But unfortunately there are forces in Indian politics that are exploiting communal divide and won't let the differences subside. The excessive reservations in colleges, jobs and other such panderings could be dangerous. Similarly in some parts of India caste based discrimination has not completely disappeared and this fans the flames of division.

It is a matter of pride however for all of us Indians that in spite of all these problems, our country is developing and growing so well and on our way to take our destined due role in leading the rest of the region and the world.

With this background, when you look at conversions - these are all either forced, bribed for or undertaken in protest; In no case is a conversion occurring because the person liked the target religion.

Jai Hind

Let me see..how many from other side is willing to accept this!!

Great! Finally a sane reply. Even though your post contains a couple of serious errors on:

1. Why Hindus ability to fight diminished
  2. Conversions are forced or bribed

I'd ignore them, all in the name of good relationship. If you say let bygones be bygones, we do the same.

Jai Hind
Pakistan Paidabaad.

Agreed - let bygones be bygones.

I for one would want peace, trade & open borders between India & Pakistan.

How is it compulsion when your idea of hell is different from that of the Muslims. That is if such an idea even exists in Sikh jurisprudence.

^ don't you think the phrase "...or you will burn.." sound like coercion to you?

bachoo tum saudi say niklo mein tumhein dekh loon ga.

Main aisa banda nahi hoon ki sirf apne ghar main sher hoon, aur bahar billi. Hum bahar bhi sher hain, chalo milte hain aur dekhenge.
Anyways take care bro. Nice to see your reply though after long time.