Re: Conversation material with SAHM’s
hahahha ![]()
err I went to a school called presentation which was nick named “pregnant nation” … need I say more?
I’ve had tonnes of under 18 pregnant friends! Wonders of living in the west and growing up with goras!
err I went to a school called presentation which was nick named "pregnant nation" ...
Was that a sub-organization of the society called Woman Of Motherly Background? (no acronyms please)
womb? ![]()
aww… sounds so awful.
you should consider moving to Iraq or Afghanistan - where rivers of milk and honey flow. no pregnant goras there.
behoodgee alert
are u a gora?
no?
zip it then.
TLK bhai:
blame it all on me!
Re: Conversation material with SAHM's
SAMB and BBQ, sitting on a tree ...
and bbq jumps off and committs suicide .....
are u a gora?
no?
zip it then.
yes, I'm a gora. I'm also under 18. and I have tons of kids floating around... many that I don't even know about. 'cause you know that is how all of us goras roll.
but for you if Ireland is horrible... why don't you move back instead of whining all the time? move to Saudi Arabia and go enjoy all your rights as a woman under shariat. just remember to take a black tent with you so you can wear it when you go out.
@ BBC …Awww Soem pe kab aur kitne baje hai ? zarda zaroor add karwana menu mai ![]()
bhaiyyaaaaaaaaaaaa
how did u know I soo plan to do that??
Bhaiyya can I please get a burqa for my birthday this year?
pweez?
That HAS to be an exaggeration… or maybe your school also had a group of girls who made the pregnancy pact or something (pagal larkiyaan)
i hate zarda and i hate u
everyone’s after me now on the eye makeup thread!
I’m so on bhai’s side from now on!
MIA: obviously an exaggeration .. teehee! But seriously like I used to teach part time in this private learning institute and one of my students (younger than me) had a baby boy ![]()
u flooders u ![]()
I blame TLK for starting the flooding, he opens the flood gates everywhere he goes ![]()
no I’m going to get you a burqa next year. this year I’m going to gift you a public flogging followed by the chopping off of a random limb.
honestly, these people really have big hearts to tolerate people like you, cricketplaya, etc.
Sharam karo
.. your friend younger than you had a baby boy and you still single ![]()
BBq has a weird friendship circle of under 18 pregnant, nipple piercing, breast showing girls ..
please add me to your FB account BBq