Conversation material with SAHM's

exactly...which is why i was praying that inshaAllah we will all stop bashing each other one of these days :) honestly i'm not a mom yet or a housewife, but seeing an independent, working woman go to such extremes just to vent about how worthless sahms are makes me embarassed to be educated and independent too. really i didn't know people can be so insecure.

I want to be a SAHM… inshaAllah, as soon as I have my second baby, I’ll be at home for a couple of years :hula:
Being a SAHM is a privilege not everyone gets, so no matter who bashes them or judges them, they shouldn’t care… more power to all you SAHMs :k:

:khumar: 102nd post!

Re: Conversation material with SAHM's

just stick with the conversations you have with your friends.. oh wait.. no friends.. hmm.. and SAHMs are the weird ones? :\

Haha samb. He is cute. Don't know why y'all hate on him.

^ewwwww..... no way, cute ka opposite...... who is he anyway?

That guy with the talk show. He has energy. I like that.

Kaunsa talk show hai yeh? I don't like his hair.... yucky.

sahir lodhi

Why is his hair that weird color? I wanna puke.

Re: Conversation material with SAHM’s

Why not? :mad: at least he shaves unlike 60% of desis who are gorillaz.

Sahir Lodhi is a certified fruit loop.

60% of desis are gorillas? :cb: thats news to me

pcg has the hots for sahir lodhi bahahahahahahhaha now i have heard it all. no wonder you can’t get along with ‘normal’ desi men, sad choice man :hehe:

Why the 'breast feeding, huh' topic is only reserved for SAHMs, unless working moms do not have breasts.

^ :mad:

they can afford breast pumps.

:p

BBC tum bhi ? :(

BBC knows too much, considering that she is not even married.

She is BBC after all, uss ka kaam hai poori duniya ki khabrein rakhna.