Controlling Women

Why are women so damn controlling?.. It’s always… “My way or the Highway”… and they can be sweet about it..or a bitch!..

And I think it shows up more often after the teenage…

Why does everything have to be the way you want it… and please don’t say that that’s not true, cuz we’ve all been there and witnessed it…

Remember boys…you can either be happy…or be right!..:devil:

Re: Controlling Women

r u a guy or a girl ? ur avatar and ur nick contradict each other :confused:

your mama asked you to clean your room again..?

Its you who is weak Dr. Khoobsurat. Both men and women can be controlling, it isn't a gender specific trait.

Actually with me, Its my way or NO way!

Man... u ppl would rather attack the "thread starter" than the actual issue!.. hmph!

I agree…in my family it’s my dad who is more controlling than my mum…depends on each person.

nope my point of view on this is that men like to be controlled that’s why they marrry gals controlling them instead of the others:D …the non controlling women stay single because men can only think about them as “buddies”, so no one can witness how uncontrolling they can be:D

^ Oh gosh really… i dont’ wanna be chipku or crazy or hav him be turned of by my bitchiness :frowning: It’s not in me to be controlling, or even to speak up if i’m not happy with something, coz i dont wanna seem ungrateful or desparate… this has gotten me in trouble a few times :bummer:

Women are controlling because if men can't do things right then we'll tell them how to do it right. ;)

and its not right until they do it our way :smiley:

i think it all depends on how things were earlier in the relationship. if you let a guy/girl dictate how things were being done then you are screwed,

jassoos i hate to say this but how a relationship is in its early stages hardly dictates what is to come...

and dr. khoobsurat...i was brought up in a house where my dad was in a more controlling position than mom so i cannot say nuthin

Men need to be taught stuff, seriously! They have no manners, no tact. It's like a huge, rough lump of marble, only we can chisel them into our "david". Every woman needs to be controlling to some extent.

In my house both rule over each other :blush: I mean if u saw from outside, then yeah you would say my dad was controlling, coz my mom wore burka, she didnt’ work or socialize much but if u dig deeper u wud know that my mom wore it out of choice, and even tho my dad didnt let her event ake classes or learn english when she moved to US frm pak, she still rules him in a lot of ways :slight_smile:

well in my home... both ruled each other but most of the time my dad give up.lolz. But according to how i am.. I think it will be my husband ruling all over me. And i will probably end up doing everything he wants me to do even though if i dont like it.. I just cant say No..

girls.. is there anyway to fix this issue??? alot of times i wanna say No because something is logically or morally not right but because of others i end up doing it while cursin my self??? help meeeeeeeeeeee

yepppp thats me :smiley:

both men and women are controlling. personally only thing i want to be in control of would be decor, cleaning, shopping and social activities. he can take bedroom and finances. and we be berry happy.:blush:

well sameeeee is the case with men...........

Hmmm its because we know we r right.and u males are also chuavnistic,accentric and pathetic i am going to use the word dog or pig bcoz they both r very nice.khair i am not going to deny this that i am like that.i dont look like aishwarya rai or sushmita sen.but i am wat i am so whenever i feel i am right and the guy is wrong i tell the person k its myway or highway.and definitly aadmi kamzor hota hai to he going to follow myway because somewhere the person knows that he is wrong and if he thinks he is right he is not going to follow myway.Does it really makes any difference???Chill yaar.life hai aur chalta hai yeh sab to.hum khawateen bhi to aadmion ki kameengi ko bardasht karte hain.agar aadmi thorda bharam bardasht karlen to kya farq pardta hai.aur nahi karna to na karo.shor kyon machatay ho.its myway or highway:p :stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue: