Ok i accept that when iam angry only Allah meeya can control me, but the thing is that i get angry like once a year
and that once a year i get really very bad angry … and for those friends of mine who have never seen me getting angry, it gets very hard for them to be with me anymore.. cause goshhh i say wateva come in my mouth.. but here is the thing.. a real friend should understand the situation na not that leaving me angry all day alone
now am i suppose to say sorry to them ![]()
so wat do u guys say? how do u guys control ur anger and how often u get angry … ![]()
Re: Controlling ur anger
I cant control my anger ..i just start screaming
..pir i get tired n i start crying then i go to sleep
lol @ ohmmmm ![]()
but yaar the thing is that i rarely get angry but cant control is when i get angry.. i feel like beating at person up ![]()
i wish i could do that ![]()
i can never sleep if iam angry… i just start throwing stuff and screaming like those b***h ![]()
well what works for me. I go and stand on a chair. close my eyes. and let myself go :k:
When I gain consciousness I m always on the floor and a bit numb ![]()
For some odd reason I always forget ke I was mad or upset ![]()
^ am going to try it ... :(
but lemme get angry now again na :D
attia jump out of the window :k:.. u ll be fine ..
shut up motti /\
relax yar :D
anger is natural and the best solution is to talk to the person your upset with.
Buy yourself an anti-stress ball aswell.
Its a small ball you can hold in your hand and squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeze. It helps :D
- A Muslim should not get angry
- There’s several things you can do when angry to calm yourself
a) Have a glass of water
b) Sit down if you’re standing, lie down if you’re sitting
c) Try not to say anything. Just lock your lips because no matter what, you’ll always regret what you say later.
d) From a linguistic as well as a religious point of view, the word ‘Allah’ is known to relax you, so start saying that.
may khud kio window say jump lagao.. us ko window say na panko ![]()
Dp motay
.. attia ko bolo ke muj se mafi mangay
..is ne mara dost ko gali de
…
chal haat ..
talk with that person ![]()
do u think at that situation iam going to talk to that person.. us ka moh na nooch lo ![]()
acha never heard of that anti-stress ball.. but u know iam afraid i will beat that person with the ball ![]()
na me serious… an advice never come infront of me.. when iam angry ![]()
i dont care
thanks jee iam going to try it… ![]()
but goshh still iam so bad na ![]()
thats ok, cuz its really soft and fluffy ![]()
debate is the solution to everything :
MOtti chup karro aur Attia se maafi maang :o
ohhh babe u will care if u were there ![]()
and about the gali to ur friend… ur friend is crazy himself ![]()
us ko kaho muj say panga na lo naa ![]()
attia
.. both of u r my friends ..samjay
n both of u desrev anday :anda:
…
PS : ab gali de na us ko to me tum ko goli mar don ge ..