http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/looksmarter270101.jpg
[This message has been edited by khan_sahib (edited January 27, 2001).]
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/looksmarter270101.jpg
[This message has been edited by khan_sahib (edited January 27, 2001).]
lugta to nahin hai bcoz
ur still posting messages so it meanz ur not banned...
Whatever limits us we call fate!
Whatever we can't change we call destiny!
yaar.. its the same for everyone i think... just go to the 3rd page to read the new replies...
jiss ko dekho jiss say poocho samjhay kum, samjhaye bohat
dervaish, I mean I can’t see post within that thread.
ammarr, I don’t see new posts on page 3 either. I think there is a problem and I dunno where is our Naiko B?
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/looksmatterpost.jpg
page 4 still doesn’t show the new posts for me… but page 3 does…
Yeah, you go to page 3, then there are no more pages above page 3.. (so page 4 and 5.. disappear)
I just see pages 1,2,3,4 and no new posts are there which I posted twice. Does anyone else see what I posted recently?
hmmm
yeah i,ve got this thing happeneing to me some times back, but all i do is press refresh like, 20 times, ot open gupshup again in another window n refresh it 3 4 time, n usually its fine after that… but then again, sometime it doesnt.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif
fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.
Hang in there folks…
This problem has been reported to the techies and they are working on it…
No one is banned from a particular forum (though we’d love to do it for some ‘special’ people)…
Anyway, it will be a nice idea if you report any such problem to [email protected]
Thanks all the same
u silly boy