K337:yaar i am hungry.yeh lifey ki bachi kab aae gi
SP:munni aur chunnu ko tayyar kartay deer lagti hai
K337:u got something to eat:@:
SP:No,yaar
K337:achastarts snoring

lifey arrives with chunu in gode and munni walking

now continue it and others can add more characters to this meet:phati:

i hope u got it:konfused:

PS: Puu u remember what meet i planned (ur daughter& my son…:omg:)

Re: Continue the 2015 meet

^ :smack:

lifeys chunni sees kay’s munnu…adn tehy think tuje dekhaaaa too yeh janaaaaaaaaaaa

and if i hv a team thn ull hv a dozen:hoonh:

lifey n z will b doctors, kay will b a genius :fatee:

oh n our husbands…will b accessories:rotato:

you guys are having kids wayyyyyy to early :vivo:

khumar comes to the meet, all tired and stuff from her job, and scolds them for not finding her a seat that stares directly at the cute guy across the restaurant

na i have only 2

Kays Munnu:Mamaaa churail:rotfl:

winks at lifeys chunni and runs to mom

ok ok well knwoing how much i luv kids

ill surely hv a team :mad:

OK so say we hv be become total aunties:

so we see our kids fight…and get mad that and argue that y is ur kid batameez blah blah with eachother, and get in fights with ourselves

and there goes the fraaandship :phati:

*while auntis are fighting

kids on the other hand are falling in love*

lifey ki munni =Kay ka chunnu

Pu ka bubli=Lifey ka bunty:smooth:

comes to the meet with his wife. Says salam to everyone and then leaves as they are headed somewhere else :blush:

:cb: aw man u guys

i cant wait till i meet u peepz:hugz:

sweetpu n kay:blush:

EMM sitting in her office - one moti aunty walks in with 4 kids - akkr, bakr, bambay, boo.

They all had flu problems - EMM gave them antibiotics - asks aunty’s name n was mesmorized that she is our very old K337 :eek:

K337 was married with three kids :sadiyah:oopss sorry i meant 4..

and then EMM gets a phone call and she answers n found out that …

wheres sp

bring her here
EWWWWWWWWWWWW:jano:

OH ill bring Pinks with me:D

sp is busy studying:rotfl:

khumar needed an immediate consultation as the patient she was supposed to be taking care of is foaming at the mouth.

emmy rushes out of her office to help her ol’ pal :phati: on the way…

:asa:

ok so now lets say we dont end up fighting

our kdis r getting along

haha imagine how it will b…like :omg:

will we b open with eachother..or :hmmm:

abhi yeh haal hai baad main kya kare gi:vivo:

back to story

auntis calm down

K337 wakes up with the noise

Lifey ki bachi I ain’t a purse that you’ll “bring me along” or something :smilestar:

I’ll come to meet u guys :hugz:… complete with a baalti, paani, baraff and 1 peiti of mangoes so that we can all share chilled mangoes… PS: everyone has to eat them the Paindoo way :rotfl:

..EMM reached there n what does she see! Lo’ Behold, Khumi’s fren was overdozed on canned cool whipped cream:smilestar:
EMM looks at khumi, comment on her nice dress :jano: that she spot a handsome guys’s pic on a wall n asks who is he …

p.s i think we were suppose ot be at the meet :smack:

and one fo the aunties has gottttttttt to b fat

MAKE THAT SWEETP :omg:

n we’ll b the hot ones:smooth: