continue here.

before ali kashmiri is gonna pound his fists on getting his thread taken by aliens, lets continue here..

again, because it happened in img, so its gonna be DISCUSSED in img.. <and PLEASE folks, by DISCUSS, we are not using DISS+CUSSed theory here> :slight_smile:

so my concern is this, from the alikashmiri’s thread,

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm… :slight_smile: AliBeta, IF rules are made, they are made to follow. So if ONE rule is followed, ALL rules are followed. Its an eXtreme situation. . . Either we COMPLETELY follow or we completely NOT follow sir..

btw, i know it wasn’t the point of discussion, but i just couldn’t help by seeing a statement “You dont have to go by every rule in the book.” so i replied.. lets keep discussion here and not take a harmless user’s personal pictures thread.. :slight_smile:

ye ishq na mitt paayega, ye ishq main mitt jaayega,
hay ishq main mitna aisa, koee naya janamm ho JAISA..

Yaar confused!
Tu bhich ich naa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!

just kidding.. Yaar I dont know what I was talking about! Its a long story. Pristine naya naya Mod bana thaa. She/he moved the thread to another forum, I dont know why! I had a picture on the forum thats how the discussion forum and then named it something else and the thread died. Thats why I said that..

Khare dafa karro. Pristine nay respond nahi kiya mere darr kay maaray ( hehehe) to ba main kya karoon!

i think i may remember this situation chanda.. :) ........ if a thread is moved FROM image gallery, EVEN it had contained an image, u can tell that it was moved to a MORE suitable forum .. (for example), if we have very few pictures of a sports star, and discussion gets lengthy, then for its better response, we may move it to khail khilari.. ..

and oh yeah, regarding changing the topic of the forums. yes if its something thats BETTER OFF with a suitable, yet changed topic of the thread, it WILL be done :) ..

hope u understand the different point of views here .. have a nice day..

faizy.

Beta ji,

I didn’t respond because I don’t want to hijack another person’s thread and take it off on a tangent. :slight_smile:

No one closed your thread because they were jealous (yea yea!). What sort of girlfriends you have is your own business - and no one else’s. And you are more then welcome to post your and their pictures, because this is what Image Gallery is for. Right?

Third, your thread was not moved. It was just closed. The reason was given in the thread. I’ll just repeat it again.

**The discussion on the pic posted by AliBeta has overshot the limits of this forum, both in terms of terminology used, and the relevance.

I am closing this thread. Any of you is most welcome to open a new thread, in ‘Family Life’, to discuss the issue at hand, in a more serious environment.

And no, I didn’t start any new thread on you, in any other forum. It was started by another member.

And to top it off, while some members were subjecting you to deregatory terms, I didn’t comment at all on whether having a gori or a non-muslim girlfriend is right or wrong. That is not for me to judge. I only gave comments when you posted this:

**As for me getting married. HELL NO! I AINT MARRYING A GORI, ONLY PAKI WIFE for me! I dont want my kids to be messed up dope smokin’ kids like all my desi friends!

And the title of your post was "Meri Mohabbat and mere future main bacho ki maan!

I didn’t give any further comments, as I thought the matter is finished, after you clarified that “Yeah headline main nay tab likhay thay when I hadnt seen her for three days and us ki picture nayee nayee scan ki thee! So agar ajeeb lagay to mu’af karna, bas sehri kay baad us parr buhut pyaar aa rahaa thaa.”

And it was not me, taking you to task for your statements and thinking, it was other members and Muzna who expressed their disappointment. If you are still having trouble, then I suggest you again take a look at that thread http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum26/HTML/001068.html and refresh your memory. The thread is closed, so no one can temper with it or edit their comments.

If you still insist on putting the blame somewhere else, then its up to you. :slight_smile:

Ahem! Ahem!

Pyaaray Pristine! Is this another thread I see without any relevance to image section!

Khare abhi time nahi hay aa karr jawaab doon gaa!

Ahem Ahem!
Wasn't that done to my thread? I posted a pic and I ridiculed by you and lectured how it is wrong to have gori GFs (dont say thats not what you meant, I know exatly what you meant!)

Originally posted by Pristine:
Beta ji,

I didn't respond because I don't want to hijack another person's thread and take it off on a tangent. :)

Ali,

Yeh “meray future bachon ki ma” wala jumla tumhain jeenay nahin day raha, kyun?

Sharafat say maan kyun nahin laytay kay ghalati ho ga’ee. Insaan ho, ho sakti hai. Chalo, shabash…

Violation of Image Gallery Rules. I don’t see any picture at all. That is All the game’s tone

Allah Hafiz

Beta ji,

Yes, you were rediculed (rather thoroughly) in that thread, but not by me. You obviously knew ‘exactly’ what I mean, but the problem is that I never said any such thing?

Now, you better read your own thread, before, coming up with further responses.

Otherwise I will start posting that “AliBeta had written that he hates Junoon and says that Junaid Jamshed is the worst singer in Pakistan”. Now how will that feel?

First of all I protest this thread! As it has no relevance to Image gallery! Move it to an appropriate place!

or hahaha! start a thread with a completely different name then we will fight there!

hehehehehe!

FINE!.. here is my ‘CONTRIBUTION’ for those who wanted an ‘image’-warna-disccusion-nahin-karaingay..
//

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/avatars/image149.gif

[This message has been edited by confused (edited August 09, 2001).]

Muzna ji aap kuoon nahi maan jaati kay What I said was not understood by you guys! And closing that thread was done without any valid reason!

Pristine abused his/her uhdaa as a mod! The Discussion could have been continued. Like its going on with my detroit post! Topic change ho gaya and now Salman's actions are being discussed! Are you going to move that to Shor Sharaba now and close it here?!

As for Pristine! Khare to hay aaj kall bari nazar rakhi jaa rahi hay mere parr? What time I post and stuff? Kahin tum ko mere say ishq wishq to nahi ho gaya! lol!

[This message has been edited by AliBeta (edited August 09, 2001).]

NOW u r taking the discussion in OTHER direction .. then u will get petrified like bart simpson "I DIDN'T DO IT".. before u know it, third thread will be launched that "confused/pristine in OTHER thread gave it a TOTAL twist like my gf one" etc.. :))

o baba, looking at time stamps on the posts and using them for log-analyZing for future reference is THE first thing people do..

i am surprized :)