Can anybody please provide me with contact information for good guesthouses that are available for rent in Lahore for a large number of people? Thanks so much in advance ![]()
Re: Contact information for guesthouses in Lahore
I think the best source to find out the complete contact list is 'police station' for these kind of places
just kiddddding
Salaam,
Hey Giggles, How many people do you need it for and how many bedrooms are you looking to reside in. Also, for how long do you need it for?? I can provide you with some info since I went crazy all over defence area looking for a house. My wedding is coming up soon inshAllah and we will be vacating this place around the first week of december. I would like to help because I know exactly how it feels:)
hey guys any info is much appreciated! i will soon be in the same pickle! we're looking for something in lahore
i dont think number of bedrooms matters as long as its furnished, safe, secure, clean, and wont break the bank!
how do you go about searching for a place?
id ask family back home, but dont want to put too much burden on other...u know?
Salaam,
Hey Giggles, How many people do you need it for and how many bedrooms are you looking to reside in. Also, for how long do you need it for?? I can provide you with some info since I went crazy all over defence area looking for a house. My wedding is coming up soon inshAllah and we will be vacating this place around the first week of december. I would like to help because I know exactly how it feels:)
Thank you so much, you're a doll!!! We need it for roughly around 20-25 people and also preferably in the defence area! I think around 5-6 bedrooms at least would be necessary. We would need it for 3 days mid-January! Any info that you have would be REALLY appreciated, thanks again :)!
Hey Sorry for the delay, I'm a bit busy with preparations so don't have much time to get online. Anyhow the house we are staying at has only 3 bedrooms, it's fully furnished, safe and conveniently located in W block. Please contact Hajji Saab (across Yblock circle) @ Makaan Real Estate: 0321-948-1090 and 0321-555-5689. He helps us find guesthouses every time we come to pak..Good Luck:)
P.s. We paid about 150,000 rupees total including (deposit and 2 months rent) Hope this info. helps..
list of hotels
Hey Sorry for the delay, I'm a bit busy with preparations so don't have much time to get online. Anyhow the house we are staying at has only 3 bedrooms, it's fully furnished, safe and conveniently located in W block. Please contact Hajji Saab (across Yblock circle) @ Makaan Real Estate: 0321-948-1090 and 0321-555-5689. He helps us find guesthouses every time we come to pak..Good Luck:)
Jazak Allah khair sister!! Thank you soooo much and may Allah reward you :). I gave him a call and he was very helpful, thank you so much :D
P.s. We paid about 150,000 rupees total including (deposit and 2 months rent) Hope this info. helps..
is this in lahore? we need a house in karachi, defence and we need it for the whole april month.. i found one house with 7 bedroom, they were charging 3 lakh per week!!
any new update on this topic???? I need to find a guesthouse for just one family for a month or so in Lahore.
Thanks!!!
Edit: I'll call the person listed above first..but if anyone has any other info...keep posting! :)