Conspiracy unveiled: Mods and their special "MODERATOR FORUM"

Import.Gamma.conspiracy.*

** Objects: ** all tax paying God loving guppies

** Secret Broad cast: **

Follwoing is a secret conversation with our moderator…sehar.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/conspiracy!.GIF

** Special Note: ** This message would most probably be taken off by the team of blood sucking ruthless moderators. I am posting this message fearing for my saftey , however, i believe that it is my duty as a peace/democracy loving citizen to bring out the truth. Down with the double standard between normal guppies and moderators… down with the injustice , violence and segragation… down with all the hypocrite rats known as moderators…God Bless Freedom … PEACE!

Dieu me pardonnera. C’est son métier

Perhaps now would be the best time to take the 2 spoons of Valium. :-O

[This message has been edited by Khairun Nisa (edited June 15, 2002).]

oh my god!
conspiracy!
Treason!
Blue murder!
Can i become a Mod?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

Sugar, spice 'n all things nice

Serves you right, Sehario... for trusting Gamma, with state secrets. :~P

And? Who cares?!

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

Me too pwease

[This message has been edited by Ums (edited June 15, 2002).]

Import.Gamma.m0r3_3vid3nc3.*

these are the screen shots of the moderator section that were captured off sehar's screen. Following pictures show how Azkhar choudry and his gang uses mind control to control moderators and transplants to manipulate addict guppies.

** Edited: [inappriate pictures showing the reality. world is not ready for truth,yet. Admin] **

** Edited: [negative!. i am not a cyborg, * removing the 890 X 560 pixels of bit patterns showing graphic lies * ... X1] **

** Edited: i never had a conversation with you. You freak... regards sehar] **

** Edited: neahhh! follow GS rules, confused] **

[This message has been edited by Admin(edited June 15, 2002).]

[This message has been edited by Azkhar Choudry (edited June 15, 2002).]

[This message has been edited by X1 (edited June 15, 2002).]

[This message has been edited by Confused (edited June 15, 2002).]

[This message has been edited by AhmedJee (edited June 15, 2002).]

[This message has been edited by Sehar (edited June 15, 2002).]

Dieu me pardonnera. C'est son métier

sehario

khehekhekhe

so funny yaar…

so they are making plans against us

there should be flood-control activated in love…

Gamma…chaa gaya yar…best he kaam kia hai!

State secrets…hehe!

Kambakht Ishq!

calm down people. theyre just thinking up christmas gifts for us all and theyre doin it in secret cuz they dont wana seem too mushy mushy !!

Knowing sehar for more than 6 yrs

personally- She was kidding around

And sehar- aur karo trust bekar se logo par

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

knowing you MR. GD you love to create things out of nothing and we all know that

Well sehar will defend herself - but bacho- you took panga with a wrong person

gosh i wonder what will happen to you

i made that stuff up. I am a brat. This message is written by GD and i am not under any pressure what so ever to stay stuff here. I realised my mistake and i bleive there is no conspiracy. The pictures i took of azker choudry were forged and teh negatives and multiple prints were acidently chewed up by my hamster Ricky.

All moderators are our friends and they love us.

written by Gamma dilation under noi preesisure and noty at gun point

Dieu me pardonnera. C'est son métier

gamma u were right..i’m with u on this one

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/conspiracy.jpg

I did suspect this…but the proof

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

This is most hilarious, but not unexpected my dear child. I gave you what you wanted to hear

Now rest easy.

Originally posted by Gamma Dilation:
****** Objects: ** all tax paying God loving guppies

Will all the tax paying guppies please stand up please stand up.

GD we have not revieced your guppie tax for the last three years. Now that you have mentioned it please send the appropriate tax directly to me.

I couldnt stop laughing on this one

hmcq- mera to maauf hai nah

since i am your younger sishter

dont worry Nia… you pay at a lower rate…bachoon ka tax kaam hai