CONSPIRACY TO BREAK SINDH

Re: CONSPIRACY TO BREAK SINDH

1000% True!

Obviously you don't the history of Pakistan, it was India until 1947, until politicians divided it. Divisions of larger political regions defines us as Pakistanis. Please desists from anti Pakistan comments. Batwara Zindabad or Pakistan Zindabad.

what MQMers themselves say?
http://nadiakhaan.blogspot.com/2009/11/jinnahpur-what-mqm-workers-say-about-it.html

that is probably the most idiotic thing to say, it is similar to what many people say Sindhis were poor and lived in below par standard before muhajirs came to Sindh. Truth is muhajirs were from all walks of life, be they industrialists, simple govt employees or land-lords, farmers etc, lets stop talking like Zulfiqar Mirza and actullay read what took place during partition.

When horse already spoke truth then why try to dig through the sh!t? or do people really like to play with sh!t? I guess people will believe what they want to regardless what the truth is.

No. I am talking about mqm. And I never support any gang whether they belong to Lyari or gang of mqm killers.

dream on!

Bhai Sahib, before 1947 it was Hindustan with many Autonomous States that paid homeage to the Raj.

also please note Pakistan's Independence Day Aug 14th is one full day before India's on Aug 15th, for a very Important reason.

Obviousley not all Muslims got their Independence on Aug 14th. that is why we have a mess now!

How did you arrive at your misinformed statement that I am anti Pakistan?

Please clarify!

Sagar,

That statement is completely inaccurate. India was a single country, a crown colony like Nigeria or Jamaica. For political reasons. Pakistan seceeded from India. What was left remains India. Subsequent too that, there are further demands from East Pakistan for further autonomy, that were disregarded, just as Jinah wanted a confedral India, but Congress refused, so he secceded, Mujib seceeded from Pakistan. What was left remained Pakistan. Knowing our history, anyone who opposes division is anti-Pakistan. What we can all argue is the basis of division of provinces, but those who oppose division are anti-Pakistani. So you are anti-Pakistani.

So by your Logic we should be called “Torristan or Phorristan” Whut an IDIOTIC idea…:smiley:

I think it is very clear why the word Vulture was so appropriate and that must be your favourite …:k:

Zinda Loag mill jul kay rahtay hain…

Qabrain hur aik ke elaihda hoati hain…****

Sind Sagar, what are you high on because I need it as well to sell it.

HIstory lesson: King George was the Emperor of India and if you don't believe me, go look up some coins from that era that the British issued to commemorate him. Times change and if it benefits to divide sindh, then it should be done. What has this stupid sagar bs achieved for Pakistan? Has sindh remaining one achieved anything for the province? Your feudals and "representatives" in the NA / SA still abuse you like it is 1937 and I know many rural sindhis don't like to accept that fact in the first place. Don't think that I am just picking on sindhis as this cancer of denial is prevalent all over Pakistan (fuel for conspiracy theories) and call hassan nisar sharabi or kababi, he is right that pakistanis need to look at themsevles in the mirror.

If Punjab can be divided (as it should) in seraiki and potohari provinces, then so can sindh. It would actually be good for interior sindh as then PPP / feudals can't blame non-sindhis / karachi / hyderabad for not "developing" interior sindh when we all well know what these powerbrokers do to people who dare venture into interior sindh.

Not sure what your point is. Every federal state has mechanism to sub-divide provinces. What makes Pakistan so special.

The Sindh Sagar Doaba is home to home to many ethnic groups, and each to be allowed to express their culture. If the Seraikis want a separate state, then if they vote for parties that have the Seraiki province, then they should get it. However, if PML (N) wins in the south of Punjab, then that will be that will be then of any talk of a Seraiki province. But let the people decide.

Similarly, in Sindh if people decide to have a separate Karachi province, and vote for a party that has an manifesto, then they should get it. Simple

I have no problems with seraikis having a province or with Hazara province, because they have adopted politcal and peaceful means to demand it. I will be fine karachi province if it also follows a peaceful constitutional way of doing it but one cannot give in to demands of gun totting do tikey key high school drop outs. BTW IshratulIbad is back is back as governor, Altaf apna thooka chat raha hai. Lot of people have died with hopes of muhajir sooba (the demand is as old as 1951) and more will do. Its not going to materialise. The constituion asks for 2/3rd majority in provincial assembly to make new province, something MQM will never ever achieve because of their ethnic politics.

If you read my post, thats what I said. The MQM opposes the division of Sindh. Not sure any party supports the divisions of Karachi.

well altaf bhai ki “pakistan dosti” samnay ani hi thi, ye koi nai baat nhe wesay hi unk chehray se lanat baeasti ha zulm kr kr k

Then what they meant by the slogan “aadha tumhara aadha hamara”

Old farmula
Aadha mal tumhara aadha hmara
Yeh sab siraf mal banay aaiay hain
In ko kisi aur bat say koi matlab nahin

Any recent statement after wall chalking? who are these 'ahliyaan e Karachi' who came up with this demand, after MQM quit govt and when Mirza expressed his anger on these cowards, it was taken as targeted to all Urdu speaking ppl.

I am for keeping Four Provinces that can have subdivisions, each named after the original Province…:k:

N

ot sure what you mean here. Do you want to keep four provinces, or do you want to do an Anwar Pasha, and divide the country into many provinces.