Console me from heartbreak.

Re: Console me from heartbreak.

If England will Australia tough time like this ...i will stop watching Cricket ......

harnay wali team ka yehi diplomatic reply hota hai. lagta hai ratt gaya hua hai EB :wink:

Hussey :aj:

In last 12 matches 3 times hussey have rescued Australias :aj:

:aj:

aho:cryb:**

yeah it played well

:phati:

im in shock :crying:

match dekha nahin aur comment karney chalein. :mad2:

thank god the whole fuss is over and done with .. ppl can live in peace now .. get on with their lives ..

wat isss in a cricket match …except a whole loada time wasting ..:smack:

Hota hai, hota hi, get over it. I have been watching Pakistan team doing stuff like this since the 60’s and now am immune to it. :slight_smile:

I was at the ground watching the 1975 world cup and Pakistan playing West Indies. They were 9 wickets down and needed 99 runs to win and they beat us. beat that. I was so upset that I walked 10 miles to my home.

What an upset. Really heartbroken :=( Ruined such a special day for me. Somebody please shoot me for living to see this :=(

but ehsan uncle this is the 2nd time i m in a shock like this …

:crying:

its definitely one of the worst days in my life

instead i would shoot Hussey for playing a blinder of a innings

^ Look on the bright side, we really gave them the fight of their life and our team played very well.

lo, mujhe kya zaroorat hai apna BP barhanay ki :phati:

remember that sikh kee… rest you know. :smiley:

ok ..can someone explain to me the concept ..of 'we' and 'our' i.e. we playeed well and our team did good ..

its no one team and and 'we' didnt play .. and why are ppl in shock .. its only a game .. dont you ppl have nothing better to be shocked about except a lousy cricket game ..how silly ..

ok where u thought v lost it ???

in the End Afridi made a blunder.....he should have given the 2nd last over to Ajmal n last to amir

thats what i think

Well said Ehsan bhaii

the match was fixed . .. i can bet ya .. if betting was allowed in islam for me that in the near future .. questions will arise about this final over .. and conclusion wil be ''fixed'' ..as afridi made a statement that the final over was decided that ajmal was to bowl ..* i mean ..who decided and when* shows it was fixed .. just to make the awaam paagal :@: .. they took it to th elast over .. and just made ppl wacth tv ..and this way if the game went to the final over ... ther would be more money for the bookies in more ppl betting ..its all a business ..and you all above .. think its something to be heartbroken about .. ell think again ..