Re: Consequences of Free Trade with India
Ok. Well I don't know.
Jab waqt aye ga toh dekha jaye ga = We will see when the time comes.
Adios.
Ok. Well I don't know.
Jab waqt aye ga toh dekha jaye ga = We will see when the time comes.
Adios.
Rumors are never a good source of information. If you don't know something check it. I have read so much inaccurate stuff in this thread that i had to post. Just not what you said.
Its not a "rumor".
I can't exactly go googling and search for articles for you now, though you are welcome to, but when the whole world is talking about something and when we see proof (ads of Indian products on Pakistani TV which was never happenning before) then it does mean something.
And anyway, I only wanted to get people's opinions about the issue, what they thought about it and even if you're right I can still get opinions about a situation even if it has not already happenned or might not happen, though in this case it is going to happen and has already started to happen.
Yes it is a rumor. Its been going around since i was in pakistan over a year ago. There is no free trade. There will be no free trade for a good 100 years. Believe whatever you want to believe.
CM ok if u say so :p lets hope so anyway :D
i am not an economist also…but sb plz tell me what is “free trade…with some restrictions”…india selling iodex and blams in our markets is called token trade…just like the dumb bus service cannot be taken to mean “india-pak borders r porous”…![]()
What are you implying here that Muslims burned those 70 hindus? Are you intentionally misinforming the readers here? Not that you had much credibility to begin with, you sure as hell don’t want your every post scrutinized, do you?
Here is a news report from BBC according to which the train fire was not a mob attack.
India train fire ‘not mob attack’
The fire at Godhra triggered days of rioting
An Indian train fire that killed 59 Hindus and provoked deadly religious riots in 2002 was started by accident, a government inquiry has said.
Evidence suggests the fire began inside the train, not that it was fire-bombed, an investigating judge decided.
Most accounts from the time and since said a Muslim mob threw petrol bombs at the train, starting the blaze.
The incident set off days of rioting in Gujarat state in which at least 1,000 people, most of them Muslims,died. …
http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/south_asia/4180885.stm
Lies gone unchallenged…
HA HA HA HA HA HA HA…
Irem, come here… look at these findings by the LA’ANTIS. Dekho kitna gir gayi hun mein… wanting to be an INDIAN.
Listen, you [email=“jack@$$”]jack@$$ LA’ANTI, I find you despising to no extent. Im trying to tolerate you crapping all over the place but I wont take it for long. You gonna get real good beating if I lost it. So beware!!!
CM, hosla rakh mere laal…one day inshallah you and I will be selling Somya Wine in Harbinder Singh’s supermarket in Lahore and Allahrakha basmati rice in Bangalore. now come and give me a hug. ![]()
^keep on dreaming...Your wine...tum ko hi mubarak...
And here i thought you only drank Bombay Sapphire London Dry Gin. Your standards have fallen.
yaar, I don't drink gin. The only thing Desi that I can relate to now is Scotch.
LI, the Banarjee report you are citing has been formed by Lalu Yadav and has come out with its report in 3 months. You may not know abou the politics of India, but some politicians need minority vote to remain in power and that is precisely what Lalu did with the Banerjee report. The Banerjee report has not taken into account any findings of the Criminal investigative bodies nor of the police. Nor it has interviewed any eyewitness. Who were the mob people who were arrested in Godhra that day, they did not come out of the blue. The original Nanavati commission has been gathering all this evidence for 2 years, wait for them to come out.
TNWB dafa karo yaar, aik kaan se suno doosray se urao
LI, I thought you knew about the WMD's by now.
yes, beware!!
lmao
:Dthanks for your tolerance and I hope you will continue to tolerate and not lose it.
And I do understand your frustration is due to your jealousy and impotence of not being able to change yourself - what to do, some people are destined to be wannabe and neverwillbe!
It’s what we call karma - if you had done some good deeds in your previous birth, you wouldn’t be such a loser. But it’s never too late - repent and start doing some good deeds to the world instead of hating and may be in next janm you will be Indian instead of just being a wannabe.
I feel for yous halath yaar!![]()
Kitna azeem thread hai yeh.. Masha Allah. Kuch aur bhi tareef karnay dil chah raha hai, per jaanay do. :)
dont burst your @$$, blue d!ckhead. just put down your real name and contact address.
dont run away, you’re brave, right?