Re: Consequences of Free Trade with India
Irem Ji,
After reading this para, I am compelled to agree with the other members that you, are Irrational and self centered.
Your above para itself proves it, because you are saying (If it was a matter of survival where we couldn’t survive without doing free trade with India ) now remember that India is the enemy, the traitors, the wannabes, and are trying to do what the British did.
Then you go on to say something that really made me think twice about your mentality (Childish at the best, and stupid at the worst) (then I would have rethought my opinion but as of now, I don’t think we need to do free trade with India.)
Ha Ha Ha it is just like the most well known saying “waqt ane per gadhe ko bhi Baap kehna padta hai”. Thank God whole of Pakistan dosent think like you coz if they did, and your waqt came, and you were willing to call the Gadha Baap, believe me this gadha would be the one to have last laugh.
Oh and before I forget let me apologise to you, for arguing with you, shame on me I should have picked someone my size, So Irem you can be sure that From now on this Dirty, stupid, colonising, schemeing and Bagal me chori and muh pe ram ram Indian etc etc will not even consider your postings, as worth reading coz they are not. worthy of my time.
And just like you have told to every Tom Dick and Harry, that you have the right to have your opinion. well unfortunately this is my opinion.
Have a good life.
Aejaz