zaZZy
lol if nobody has notice i justt reached my 1000 .. yes i know i have joined gupshup in 2004 and now i reached to a 100 haha .. bas i don’t write much
well bring on the congratzz lol aisey tum sab se maana congratz accha nai lag raha but kya karoon i had to open it up myself
Re: CONGRATZZ 2 MEE FOR MY 1000 POST
make a wish and blow the candle

zaZZy
lol thanks so much blindhope i luv ur name btw!
aawwww cute!!!
Well doneeeee , mubarak hooooooooooo 
lol thanks so much blindhope i luv ur name btw!
thanks i love ma name too :D
zaZZy
ur welcum! n khabi kabhi thanks so much as well
congrats!
zaZZy
congrats!
thankss.. n o wow u hve reached a huge numbe rof posttt i remember i saw u last year haha kuch bhi post nai teh tumhareyy.. congratz to uu too!
congrates zazzy lazy...:D atlast u reached on 1000 posts.
Esix
nice congratz
i joined in 2003 and got 1000 posts this month :D
Congrats Zazzy ...........Never knew this gup shup is tht poorana.........I have to accept being an INFANT.....
You may atleast welcome ME !
zaZZy
Congrats Zazzy ...........Never knew this gup shup is tht poorana.........I have to accept being an INFANT.....
You may atleast welcome ME !
haha its wayy more older then 2003 i guess.. buh yes of course welcumm welcumm to da gupshup community! hope u enjoy stay n jus post away haha
n thanks to everyone for wishin mee thank you so much
Mubarakan mubarakan