CONGRATZ SHIKRA BHAI ON UR 50K![]()
:shoaby:HOPE U HAVE MANY MORE TO COME![]()
:coolios: ![]()
AND HAPPY INDEPENDENCE** DA****Y **in advance
CONGRATZ SHIKRA BHAI ON UR 50K![]()
:shoaby:HOPE U HAVE MANY MORE TO COME![]()
:coolios: ![]()
AND HAPPY INDEPENDENCE** DA****Y **in advance
Re: ~ConGratz Shikra On Ur 50k~
congrats Shikra bhaii… ![]()
ooooh i have almost dne my 2k too so yaaaaaay for me:shoaby:
Sigh* one day ppl would congratulate me like this.
Many many congratulations Shikra
Oh wow.. mubarak ho Shikra.. :D
50K ![]()
Ooooh....
mubarik ho shikraaaa jeeee .mubarkaa
omg 50k:eek: mubarak ho sohail bhai!!!
c o n g r a t s
phir bhi i think i am a better flooder:snooty:
took you long enough…
Ooooh....
Myyyyy
btw wut is 50k?
K means 1000. so 50K = 50,000
like Km means kilometer which means 1000 meters
wah shikra jee see gud luck paari apke saath hai …
lets throw a party
song dedicated to shikra jee"only for u "
ahmed jahazeb’s new song
"chandi ni raat mein "
Congrats, you took 50K to make a impression on GUPsters. Cool. :)
Congratulations Shikra mikra :D
Mubarak ho :)
Oh wow, bohat sharmindagi ka muqaam hai merey liye ![]()
Thanks everyone
Special thanks to Sweetu for opening this thread ![]()
**I would like to thank Allah for creating me, my parents for giving birth to me and raising me, providing me good education so that I can read and type, my teachers for giving me the project because of which I landed on gupshup, to Janu Jia for introducing me to cafe forum, and then all of my friends that talked to me and helped me achieve this milestone. I wish you all many many posts as well. May you all reach this status just like I did today. Thank you, love you all, God bless.
Edit: This was my 50,000th post
I didn’t even realize/plan this and it just happened. Beautiful!