Congratz India and Pakistan for a great Semi-Final...

India won the match :slight_smile: but Pakistan also played well.Everything went on smoothly…

:slight_smile: :indiaflag:

Re: Congratz India and Pakistan for a great Semi-Final...

Thanks but you still have to beat my team - Sri lanka :D

Re: Congratz India and Pakistan for a great Semi-Final…

Yes congratulations Pakistan for dropping 6 catches :mad:

Yes and we will do that on 2nd of April.INSHAHALLAH :)

Fortune favours the braves..Do not worry,Sir. :k:

damn, so dissapointed

Yes and also for fighting back after this MatchFixing issue, breaking Aussies’ record, coming till the semis. Couldn’t dream of that !
For fighting till the last ball where 30K ppl are supporting the rival team, for not having this usual gaali-galoch
Hats off to this team ! Don’t know how another team would have acted. They did some silly mistakes BUT they performed beautifully :smiley:

:jhanda:

It was a win for everyone. :jhanda:

Even in defeat we were triumphant seriously the team and the country can still be proud! I still hold my head up becuase Pakistan went further than England and Australia. :jhanda:

Sidra Sister your a Patriot core and core just like me. :jhanda:

mods kindly merge this thread, and ban Arlee, for chirking namak on our zakham :mad:

:hat::jhanda:

Ooh Let Arleitter have his moment… we Pakistanis dont mind eating humble pie and soul searching for once. Afterall India has no hope of matching our records… :jhanda:

records say koe paisay nahi miltay..btw its still the record that pakistan never beat india in WC. yeh record kub totaay ga :mad: :mad: :mad:

^Do not worry we will try for that in the next world cup. :hehe:

Fair play to India.

I am very happy to see my hum-watans cheering for Pakistan even after this match. Sure, they made some mistakes but overall, what a performance by Pakistan this year! I’m sure people from all over the world are able to read our comments so we should let the world know how proud we are of our team! :jhanda: Good tournament.

:bummer:

Shukkar hai :jhanda:
Glad to see you like that :jhanda:

well i guess everyones happy - pakistani fans are proud of their team even after loss, indians are happy with win. this has been very naice. :D

Dear Pakistan,better luck next time. :slight_smile: :k:

:indiaflag:

@Arleitter

Please shoot me. Thank you.