Congratz German Team......

For having achieved a brilliant win and silencing all speculations and Die hard `Brazil-Argentina’ mottos…

:slight_smile:

Heil Bundez!!!

Re: Congratz German Team…

As the saying goes if you can’t beat em join em… :lifey:

Arlietter bhai i had pinned my hopes on Argentina and they failed pathetically,

Aaj Maradona Mar gaya :sadaf:

Messi messed up :smack:

And the bunders thrashed the ponies fair and square.:kursi:

So all in all hats of to the Germans… :aliyish:

Afterall they kept the world at bay twice in two world wars…

So since i have no team to support anymore i might well cheer for the Germans.

Also on a funny note if German player Ordzil had longer hair he would look like my brother… Omar.

So i guess theres no problem rooting for them.

As for you Arlietter bhai congrats on the succes of your team and have a smoke on me friend :smokin2:

Heil Bundez!

:lifey:

now i am sure germany will win :champ:

Faris Bhai… How are you my dear brother?

Heil Bundez!!!

It’s already established… Bundez will lift the cup.

Re: Congratz German Team......

Only if Hitler were alive ..even he wud have been proud :p

no wayyy... i wish argentina would have won it....

but anywayz congrtz to germansss

congrateeeeeeeess german :D

argentina :(

GERMANYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

FINALLY my fav team has reached Semi Finals

Beating or shall i say thrashing Argentina win a 4-0 VICTORYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

meray office mein saray Argentinian fans ki shaklaen dekhni wali haen… aur haan i won a bet of 500 :aisha:

CONGRATULATIONSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS GERMAN TEAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

:cheer:

I supported ITALY - they are out
I supported Argentina - they are out ..
I am gona support Spain - I hope they will win ..

If spain would be out then i am gona support Germany - so they would be out .. :p

lets see :wink:

Do not support Germany… :smiley:

Support Holland yaar… Thaki,wo log jane do :cb: