Congratulations to Sunset Eyes

I would want to be the first one to announce this as I have been waiting for this from a long time! I hope HOPE she does not mind!

My great friend and I think of her as a sister, Sunset Eyes aka farr farr has become a proud mother to a baby boy!!! Yayyy !!! :slight_smile:

Mashallah congrats to her!!! :hugz:

Re: Congratulations to Sunset Eyes

awwww, MASHALLAH.... Congratulationz to Sunset eyes and her family... May ALLAH TALLAH keep u n ur baby healthy , Ameen!

lots of love n wishes Always!

Thank you Sapphirez. Sum Ameen.

congratz
mashALLAH

btw what did she name the lil one...?

congrats to sunset eyes:D

Yaseen.

My ameen to the Duas

and Many many Congratulations to hER and Her Family and THe Husband of COurse.

WOW !!great news.

Congrates Sunsetty
lots of love to little Yaseen :)

LOL I used to call her Sunsetty until I moved to farr farr hehe! :)

http://www.profile-comments.com/images/baby/images/congrats-on-your-baby-boy.png

Congratulations to you SE!!!

Yay! congrats to her :D

YAY so happy for SE! And I love the name. Congratulations!

congrats:bb:

congratulationz :)

**mubaarak ho unheN...Allah baby ko maan baap kii aankhoN kaa taara banaaye uar uskii den o dunyaa donoN saNwaare...aameen :)

u, Khaala, ko bhi mubaarakbaad hai :)**

Mashallah hope da baby and mom are both healthy

oooh, congratulations SE!!!!! :) hope both you and baby are doing well!

How incredibly exciting!!! Congratulations. :)