-- Congratulations to one and only our own AQ ...

Re: – Congratulations to one and only our own AQ …

oh yeah…congratz samad bhai (for GSUP director), AQ and sarmad (who?)

Re: -- Congratulations to one and only our own AQ ...

Aik wo hain jinhain tasveer bana Atee hey
Aik hum hain , leya apnii hee sorat ko Bigar

AQ bhai, zara do char forum foran sey mughey karain Inayat....
Bhag Lagey rehan, Mola Kush rakhey

wo Ap na naam Aqal-less jo hoa...Ab nazar kaisey aye ga

Congratulations AQ and Samad. This is going to be just awseom

schee TLK, laiken kaisey...? Zara sanu vee tey daso

good things come to those who wait. :slight_smile:

congrats Samad and AQ!

I am looking forward to this change…I know it will be for the better inshAllah. :biggthumb:

hain AQ:eek:
tumhari bhee suni gaye:cb:
mubarakaaaann:hugz:

Congratulationsssssssssssssssssssssssss Samad & AQ!

:slight_smile:

AQ was never gone if you know what I mean :wink:

Congratz AQ :k:

is umar mein modship tou samjh mein aati hai lekin shaadi :snooty:

Congrats!!!

Awwww… Thanks everyone for a warm welcome.

Yes, I have been asked to come back at Postings. Before, I had gone in hibernation of a simple Read-only mode :smiley: Why? Because I was just bored.

And this is just a temporary set up until Samad brings and finalizes his rest of the team, so congratulations to all the members of the upcoming team.

It will take time for the things to get settled but being a mod is not the important thing after all as I have always maintained. What matters the most is your participation. Without you guys, hum moderators kiyaa jhak maaraiN gey :cb:

Now, let’s move on to some more important thing than this, that is, start posting and getting interacted with each other. You are free to do and post anything in All Views except that which contains profanity or insults/attacks…

So anything that is stopped by force in Cafe, you can come here and discuss :vivo:

Oh and guys:bummer: stop sending me PMs asking about my wife (who does not exist yet) or congratulating me on my wedding (that has still not happened)

ATA :smilestar:

Raaang latee hai Hinnaa pathar pay piss'Janay kay bad ....

Congratulations Anu bhai

HA HA HAAAAAA....and I am all shook up!!!

Now then...on a more serious note....I am delighted to hear the good good news and I extend all my best possible wishes to AQ for a very very happy and prosperous MODERATED life.

Having known AQ at the Paklinks.....and been in touch with him through threads and pm' , I have cogent reasons to believe that AQ is a man of finest qualities and gentlemen would aspire for--and desire.

**His sobriety as well a certain touch of classic humor as well as visible participation..not deviating from subject with smileys etc., attracted me to read the threads AQ participated. It is only for the reason that a thread starting with some interesting subject by default turning into a mockery with silly wisecracks and smileys and certain members deliberately attracting comments...that I dont participate or visit such threads **
(I know its good news for many I know)* so regularly...BUT AQ gave me RHYME and REASONS to follow his threads or submissions.***

AQ mian...aap khush rahein...abaad rahein.....wahan rahein...ya Islamabad rahein.....

I declare that AQ's bestowment of MODERATOR's role...is worth the shot!

Mighty congratulations AQ!

Khush Rahein,

Raju Uncle

congrats guys… hope u’ll stay true to the spirit of GSU (i.e. minimum moderation which should result in fewer complaints)

Samad i hope u’ll make sure you and your team follow the same procedures that you always expected of the other mods (RE: all the complaint threads in feedback)

I am saying this, not for my sake, but for others’. I’ve never had a problem with any mod or admin because i keep a check on my own behavior so that the mods don’t have to. :slight_smile:

All the best and congrats again :k:

AMEN…and OLE’ to that !
Keep it up !

Congratulations to AQ, and all the new mods who will come up in due course.

And AQ unkil, its about time you get married too. Time nikla jaa raha hai. Advanced mubarak on that too, even though you say it has not happened yet. By the way, I prefer ras gullay over laddo. Just wanted to let you know when the time comes to select which mithai to send to your friends. Personally I recommend tahoora.com, but you Yankees may have some good ones in your back too.

Raju uncle, app tu buhat jazbati ho gayee...lol.. :D

Hey AQ congrats on becoming a mod! :D

Congrats. AQ! :)

Dair Aye Daroost Aye. :k: