Congratulations to Indians.

Just wanted to congratulate Indain guppies for winning the final match and the ODI series. Indian team played better and deserved to win. there is no shame in admitting that, Pakistani team fought hard but careless batting at the top of the order spelled their doom.

Anyhow Congrats to indian guppies.

kaleem

ditto

Good job Indian team :k:

Re: Congratulations to Indians.

^^
Congrats to indians for a well deserving win. they played with a game plan and executed it correctly.:dhimpak: :dhimpak: :love:

well done pakistan too.

Congratulation to the Indian team and all the Indians on GS. I would like to make a special mention of and congratulate regular Indian contributors on KK:

Fair & Balance, Karina, some1 and Chandbeti.

and what am I?

*Originally posted by Dhum Maro Dhum: *
and what am I?

Dhum Maro Dhum. :D

Congrats guys. Indian team is impressive and Irfan Pathan has given them what they probably lacked till now...a strike bowler of genuine threat. One other thing...looks like the days are over when India's success depended on Sachin. There's a lot of quality and fight in that batting line up now.

WTF is this. Why congratulate the fans?. What did they do?. I never understood these congratulation stuff after a match. You as fans did nothing but sit and watch or may be clap. Screw you all.

Well played the Indian and Pakistani teams.

looks like the days are over when India's success depended on Sachin

Infact India seems to be winning matches when Sachin DOESNT fire!

Ouch was that below the belt ! :)

Thankyou jee. :smiley:

Meri prediction of 3-2 be sahi o gayee.

achha na, ab kaam karo kaam, aur Fantasy scores update karo :bailan:

bump

Congratulations to the Indian guppies and well played Pakistan. :)

The Indian players simply played better today and deserved the win.

Kaleem, on behalf of the Indian team I accept your congrats.:)

I'd be lying it I said I didn't want em to win. But at the same time I felt really heartbroken to see Pakistan 90/6 and PK players looking so downcast. Of course it all changed when shoaib malike and moin almost made it - phew. i was happy at first but then chewing my nails to the bone.

Ehsan bhai, mah pleasure.:)

Thanks to all of you.
It was a good day for india and indians.Tremendous performance by indian team.Congratulations.
Hard luck for pakistan.but best of luck to them for incoming Test Series.
And a heartiest Congratulations To the indian team from all Indians.

Thanks all..

It was a great series.. one of the best of my life. Both teams played good cricket and thus it was worth it. It was just a question of who played better on the particular day..And it happened to be India on 3 out of the 5 days..

Let's hope the test series is a big success too..

Thanks once again..

i think all the matches that Pakistan lost were fixed....

*Originally posted by lussi: *
i think all the matches that Pakistan lost were fixed....

yeah, you are right !

*Originally posted by Captain1: *

yeah, you are right !

you are right too

Congrats to everyone.

My sister was telling me about how Indian/Paki students gathered in a student union place to watch the match. The pakis were ready to beat the Indians up coz of their wild celebrations of paks demise.

Honestly, anyone who is like the above needs a good hiding. There is only winner in a game - and this time it's India, simple.

Inshallah, one day we'll be handing out consolatory pats on the backs to our indian goopanz here :p