Congratulations To Gizzy

He’s gotten married!!! :hula:

Yes, the one and only, beloved Gizzy, has tied the knot. He is Mr. Gizzy now, with a Mrs. Gizzy. :hooray: :yahoo: :nuch:

May you both have a beautiful, happy life together, with 20 bachay, and 5 cars, and 4 big houses in 2 separate continents :wink:

:gizzy:

:rawr:

Re: Congratulations To Gizzy

haain ab ja k ki hai shaadi is umer main :hmmm:
nyways congratzzz man :slight_smile:

mA' congratssss, wish you both a long happy marriage!!!!

MashAllah, lots of duas for u. ccongratsss...soo hapy 4 u giz!

Good news bro :congrats

Khush raho hamesha

mASHALLAH ,..mubrook:wub:

Finally! Gizzy your wedding really was overdue. Well, as they say:

Better late than never. :)

I really wish you all the best, buddy. Bohot Mubarak ho!

Congratz Gizzy :slight_smile: :k:

yaar Gizzy mere taraf se tummhe bohat bohat hi shaadi mubarak!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! App dono ko allah bohat khushiyaan , pyaar aur lambhi umer dein sum ameen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!;)

WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!

CONGRATSSS GIZZYYY!!!:hula::jhanda:

Wow!! Congratulations :D

Congratulations once again Gizzy, may you and Mrs Gizzy spend a lifetime of happiness and joy together. Ameen :rose:

i always thought gizzy was a girl :S

khair mubarak hoooo!

Congratulations Gizzy!

Wish you a happy & successful married life, InshAllah :bb:

Mubarak to you, may Allah bless you with a long and happy marriage :)

Congrats Gizzy! :yahoo:

And welcome Mrs Gizzy :shikra:

you know i dreamt that the hat on :gizzy: got changed to something bigger, festivier (is tht even a word) and more colorful.

aik aor gaya kaam sai.. :naak:

Congrats and lots of prayers my brother :hugz:

congrats from danial and me on your wedding gizzy! may your life be full of happiness and love! :bb:
he’s just too lazy to post himself :stuck_out_tongue: