happy birthdayyy uncle ji :@:

:party:

Re: Congratulations to AP uncle on his 60th birthday

Happy Birthday uncle, you are only 6 months younger than me. :D

yar 49 years ki umar main kinn budhooN main phanss gaya hooN main :smack:

Happy birthday sir jee :smiley:

So can we send him a surprise B'day cake where Imran Khan would pop out of it, singing Happy Birthday?

J/K :(

Happy Birthday AP

Happy Birthday AP Bhai... :)

May you have many many more...
PS: Dont forget to vote for PTI in the next elections. **;)

Today is his birthday, and I dont want to make him upset. :emmy:

Happy Birthday, many many Happy returns of the day, may ALLAH Bless you & your family with every Blessing. Ameen

Happy Birthday Uncle. :bday:

waise Imran Khan 60 ka hogaya kia? :hmmm:

Happy Birthday AP uncle................:D

Happy birth day

Happy birthday :smiley:

I thought him to be in his late 40’s :eek:
but then again i used to think ehsan uncle to be in his late 40’s
and JB is 49 :hayaa: i thought maybe late 30’s…

:hinna:

I used to think you to be in late 20’s but you are in late 30’s …:smiley:

hota hai sab ke saath hi aisa hota hai

happy birthday

:smilestar: im in mid 20/s :grumpy: