Re: Congratulations Shikra and Dj_Aqua
Congratulations shikkiiiii mawwssiii ![]()
May Allah bless ur home and ur family and ur wifey with loooooooads of happiness, ameeeeeeeeeeeeeen ![]()
I soo wana see u being a Dulha ![]()
Congratulations shikkiiiii mawwssiii ![]()
May Allah bless ur home and ur family and ur wifey with loooooooads of happiness, ameeeeeeeeeeeeeen ![]()
I soo wana see u being a Dulha ![]()
Congratulations Sarailo nd DJ
may Allah bless you both with joy nd happiness ![]()
Congratulations Shikra and Dj...wishing u lots and lots of happiness as u embark on this new journey in ur life.
Plz show pics (i luv wedding pics) :)
I was the best man at my friends wedding today, have these two had the nikah, yet?
so today is the big day
i donno.
Congratulations weera
may Allah(swt) bless you both and hope you had loadza fun :D..Ameen (for both things)
congratulations ![]()
where si valeema dinner ![]()
Congratulations and all the best, insha'Allah. :)
Congratulations Shikra! Where are the pix?
:congratulationnnnnnnnn:
may Allah(swt) bless you both
:bhangra: oo aj mayra yaar ke sHadii hia :bhangra:"
did anyone go to the wedding?
Congratz Shikra and DJ
i guess im a day late...but its still not too too late :D
congratz shikra and Dj :)
did anyone go to the wedding? tell us how it went......im sure shikra and dj will both be busy with honeymoon etc....so those who went to the wedding, let us know how it went:)
DJ is sitting next to me and Thanks from both of us. It went all great and was a lot of fun.
Faizy we liked your singing ![]()
Chorni Would you like to say something? ![]()
hey show us pictures of the wedding!!!
partner is next to you???
DJOOOOOO i miss and love you meri jaan bahut bahut mubarak…aur agar Sohail ne tumhe rulaya, tho dekhna kya ayegi uski shaamat :soldier:
bohat mubarik ho ...mithai mery gher hi bhejwa dena...
address hy
232 main street
makbozza america
pakistan
phone number........011 92 12345678910
Congrats !
^ Thank you bhaabi jee. Aceones ka kia haal hai?
Impulse no ![]()
714 ![]()
**Peace Please **Thanks.