Congratulations Pakistan!!!

Masha Allah, the polling has been largely peacefull in whole of the country and there was a record turnout.

I want to congratulate my nation, no matter who wins, they have done their duty!

Only unfortunate Pakistanis, as we were already expecting, were in Karachi and Hyderabad, where we saw massive rigging and MQM terrorism. The results of this rigging must not be accepted.

A free and tansparent re-poll is absolutely necessary there and hopefully will take place under total control of army.

**Again, congratulations Pakistan!

Re: Congratulations Pakistan!!!

:jhanda:

I just wish, our people in Karachi had the same liberty to cast their votes, :(

^^Let this b a lesson:smilestar:

I want to congratulate GS for updates on the elections, trust me, I gained more info here than Geo or Ary. It’s always nice to know personal experiences rather than what you see on TV. NAYA PAKISTAN:biggthumb:

Congratulations Pakistan....

The power of democracy should be a lesson to those people who want to terrorize Pakistanis on the basis of religion.

:jhanda:

On the basis of religion and on basis of Urban territory control. Mullah terrorists and Mafia terrorists - both are condemnable!

Thats worrying lol

Look at the results of FATA. The success of independents and PTI, same with the results of majority of the KP, this has shown the pakhtoon community has rejected religious extremism and backward conservatism of likes of JI/JUI.

A begining of new era for our beloved people of North! Congratulations.

Even though terrorists (both Mullah and Mafia) tried their best to create panic , my fellow countrymen have given a big kick to those people :sannan:, shown the courage and resolve that deserves RESPECT… :d6c:

Well polling been stopped for NA 250 - election for this consitutency is going to be held again - so we are partially there !

^^ ALL seats on Karachi and Hyderabad must have a re-electoin. Results of this massive rigging can not be accepted.

What terrorism and rigging are you taking about?

This comment only shows your hatred of MQM and people who support it.

Lol. I can't believe how low people could go in their hatred and prejudice. Khuda se dar nahin lagta?

Exactly. The whole of Pakistan is asking MQM and their supporters this question.

error ... wrong thread

If you think any sane karachitte supports Mqm - you are greatly mistaken - i yet have to meet / talk a friend or co worker who has voted for MQM - and believe me I have spoken to many since morning

people have voted for MQM........infact many people, yes you can call them insane or what but, they did.

Allah khair karey, ab aap apna asli naam aur address na kahiN bata daina.