ok i am happy that pak won the series...but seriously what is so historic abt it? it is not a test series whitewash.... it is nothing but just another ODI series with no significant relevance....last i remember, india beat us 5-1 in Pakistan but no one really remembers it or care abt it...you win some and you lose some....
tell you what..the historic moment is coming up...i think we are playing on june 15 against india @ champions trophy...if we lose that match i dont even give a damn about this current series win....we just lost against them in T20 cup..before that in the asia cup..before that in the world cup.....now those are historic moments....
sariee qaum nay shor dala huwa hai..historic historic historic..yes it is great every time you beat india in india but it is not historic..what if they beat us 5-0 in next series?
WOWWWWWWWW I will try to go there INSHALLAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
May ALLAH bless you Uncle ji.. aisay hi achi achi news sunate raha karein and ideas bhi share kiya karein, apke is sawal ne “WHO GAS GOT THE TICKET” ne mujhe yahan khainch liya :shoaby:
Hey Sir :d hru ?? nai nai Sir me in Pakistan :shoaby:
YUPPIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
I love Pakistannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
but I am fond of tourism is liye ye chance nahi jaane dunga.. pehle mujhe Under 19 khailne ka chance mila tha England me per PAPA ne nahi jaane diya
but abi to me ye chance nahi jaane dene wala INSHALLAH
A major ash whooping. Pakistan dominated in all aspects - spin pace batting. Well done.
Just returned from a 2 week trip to India. Severalnin India dislike the BCCI. Was watching 2nd ODI in a public large screen. Re: Dhonis inexplicably slow 50 several opined he is padding hisnaverage. Not even coming close while chasing 250 is a disgrace.
Retaining Gambhir and Sehwag is gifting 2 easy wickets.
**Well,
Congratulations to Pakistan and the Pakistan Cricket Team for the Series win.
Indian Team have had their share of problems in the recent past, especially with their bowling. But, for th batting to fail three times in a Row, is mind boggling.
Ravi Ashwin is not a bowler, let alone an international bowler. Yeah, he is best friends with Dhoni.. Dhoni was the only man to be invited to his marriage, so one can guess why he is in the team even after so-so many failures. Where is Harbhajan Singh..? He did decently well in the recent past, but selectors just seem to overlook him as always.
Gambhir should have not been in the team, Pujara should have played in his place.
But, at the end of the day, all credit to Pakistan team for playing like Champions. (irony is that Indian Team are the actual champions)
Pakistan Cricket Team have shown that they deserved to win, and have.. !! Congratulations once again.
**Well,
Congratulations to Pakistan and the Pakistan Cricket Team for the Series win.
Indian Team have had their share of problems in the recent past, especially with their bowling. But, for th batting to fail three times in a Row, is mind boggling.
Ravi Ashwin is not a bowler, let alone an international bowler. Yeah, he is best friends with Dhoni.. Dhoni was the only man to be invited to his marriage, so one can guess why he is in the team even after so-so many failures. Where is Harbhajan Singh..? He did decently well in the recent past, but selectors just seem to overlook him as always.
Gambhir should have not been in the team, Pujara should have played in his place.
But, at the end of the day, all credit to Pakistan team for playing like Champions. (irony is that Indian Team are the actual champions)
Pakistan Cricket Team have shown that they deserved to win, and have.. !! Congratulations once again.
G'day**
thx and come often to KK..we want more indians to show up at KK!