Congratulations Jaahil Qaum

You wont have to be confused with Nai-Time vs. Purani-Time anymore, the official time is back to Purani-Time.

Stupid country, stupid president for introducing day light saving in this country where it wasn’t even needed, and even stupider people for not going with the new official time.

Back home in merry England we all go by one time, if clocks go back or forth officially we also set our times accordingly.
Over here you have to ask people “Nai time ya purani time?” (New time or old time?).

The other day I had an argument with somebody and told him how stupid it is for people to not go with the official time and do you know what he says?:
“Oye, ham to Allah ki time ke saath chalen ge, ye nai time to Musharraf ki hai (We’ll go with God’s time, this new time is Musharaff’s time)”.

It’s not even worth arguing with stupid jaahils like this but still I wasted my time trying to explain to him that Allah didn’t send down a clock or a watch to us, the clocks Allah gave are the sun and the moon to determine time and date.

This other idiot says “Yeh Amreeka ki saazish hai, yeh Musharraf un ka agent hai, uss ne Namaaz ka time aagey-peechay karney ke liyey ye naya time introduce karwaya hai (It’s America’s conspiracy, they got Musharraf to change the time so that we get confused on what time to pray)”.

I had to explain to this idiot as well that Americans don’t care if you worship God or you don’t, (Edit), it just doesn’t make a difference to America.. Anyway we pray according to the sun, God doesn’t care if you call Zohar time 13:00 or 14:00 as long as you pray when the sun’s at the right height.

Really annoys me, this jaahil qaum who can’t even be united on something so simple has no future.

I just hope all my aunties/uncles and cousins can leave this country and my grandparents (I have two left) die peacefully because I don’t want my family suffering in this (Edit). As far as extended relatives (parents’ aunties/unles/cousins etc.) are concerned I don’t care about them, they feel like strangers anyway and and I don’t particularly care for them, neither they for us.

Re: Congratulations Jaahil Qaum

purani time is good time

Whether you like it or not .. You were , your are and you will be a part of this jahil qoum

Therefore stop doing this good for nothing bashing :)

i agree with you on one thing; the whole “naya time/ purana time replies” are a bit annoying. Its not as if ppl go to work an hour late, so why cling onto the non-musharaf times :vivo:

I just hope all my aunties/uncles and cousins can leave this country and my grandparents (I have two left) die peacefully because I don’t want my family suffering in this crap hole. As far as extended relatives (parents’ aunties/unles/cousins etc.) are concerned I don’t care about them, they feel like strangers anyway and and I don’t particularly care for them, neither they for us.

how do you plan to ‘export’ from here ??book a container or hire a lanuch? sailing directly froom kemaari :smiley:

btw, one noble intention you have :k:

CodeY bhai ... Hum loGh jeeTay jagTay BandaY tu move karlaytay haiN .....

PuRkhooN k haaR-haywar ka kiyaa ... Unko kayse move karsaktah haiN...

Canada UK USA akay na'ay Ghar tu banjatay haiN ... lakin Sita phal ki Darakht ki nechay Khailtay khailtay BachpaN beeTah hotah hain

woh darakhT admi kahan se la'kay laaga'aay :)

I don't like people who love to insult themselves.

next generation wil do somthing beter .. ve shd nt lose heart …whatever ths is .. its our homeland … kore .. u r so dash dash u dont hav ur own homeland …:cb: soon u wil com to knw when they will kick u out …wait for the time … to com :stuck_out_tongue: thn u wil com to knw wht is home :chai: No bhais vas …:stuck_out_tongue:

And whats the difference between YOU and these other jaahils?? I mean, just look at the 'worshipping cow dung hindus' you gave. You are no better my friend... if anything, you're worse, for being a resident of the 'merry' England... and still have your head stuck in your own bigotted arse.

Mods, please issue this idiot a warning and remove those remarks. I find them very offensive. I can only imagine what a hindu reading this would feel.

yaar, tum ne to bohut sharaafat se baat ki .. main hotaa to ghumaa ke eik ultay haath ka thappar raseed kerta .. Jahil loug kaheen ke :mad:

wait .. if I were you I would’ve agreed with that person and told him that in USA, all muslims are so damn confuse about day light saving and prayer time that in Nov, they pray their Maghrib at Asr time ..

saalay amerikan :asa:

People do not realize but they have been benefitted from the DST esp during Ramadan. As for people in the villages, it does not matter we extend our clock in summer by an hour since they have been doing it for centuries.

The DST was meant for city folks and whoever did not extend his activities by an hour, had definelty been benefitted.

hahha, I so know what you’re saying…
I know this lady who says ke ham islami time pe chaltay hain…

Jaahil qoam I agree :naraz:

But it did save a lot of time & energy believe me…

LOL@ this thread. I had nooo idea that this happens in Pakistan - good to know!!

Awww… idiots too have to make the planet go round about it’s axis na. Otherwise if all the smarties were floating all through out, life would’ve lacked some spice, unfortunately for the ppl like Clementine, TLK, and I … we thrive on idiots so we can have some fun ->:kursi:
Warna life would’ve been so boring :bummer:

But yeah I get your drift. Ullu ki pathay parhay-lihay Jahil na hon tuo