So that is a great day for all Pakistanis. Pakistan ceicket team reached in Final. Team beated unbeated South Afriqa.
Pakistanis are happy , From Pasheen to Peshawar. From Quetta to Qallat . From Karachi to Kalar Kahar.
Great nation. smiling among blasts.
Re: Congratulation. You are in Final
I am happy too that Pakistan won the semi-final!
P.S Cannot believe this is my first post ever in PA.
GOOOOOOOOOOO GGGRRREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEENNNNNNNNNNNNN GGGGGGGGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Pakistan zindabad ! the boys have done a great job. Our cricket team lost all the hopes after the srilankan team attack in lahore but they came back with a bang.
Inshallah the whole nation is praying for them now and they will win the twenty twenty world cup.
Once again Pakistan zindabad !
unbelievable! everything goes wrong and then suddenly you guys pull something like this!
well done. Keep the cup in Asia, whether Pakistan or Sri Lanka. Easier for us to get it back next time
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/avatars/aisha-dubaiwali.gif?dateline=1245356553
:k: Well said !!
:jhanda:
When the country is serious about its integrity, the teams win too.
Pakistani government's military action against Taliban has shown everyone that Pakistanis are serious about their life. And hence we will perform better in every aspect of life.
Go Pak Cricket team. May God give you success.
wooooow… ![]()
I prayed for Pakistan tho i didnt watch any match but still i prayed from heart.
That's good to know!
may Allah (swt) give pakistan more reasons to smile like the one given to us today...Allah hamarai mulk ko isee turhan khush rukhai...ameen.
Who would’ve thought of us in finals after that defeat from big-mouthed India in practice match. We won due to so many duas.
Pakistan Zindabad. ![]()
I heard Altaf bhai is accusing the Pakistan team being led and infiltrated by the Taliban too i.e. Younis Khan, Afridi, Imran Khan. "Wurld cup bhi taliban le gaye, aaaaah aaaaah aaaaaah chooor choora choooran khaaa lo!"
p.s. best of luck to the boys in green! bring back the cup!
Did you mean"bring" the cup ? They never had the cup so they cannot bring it "back" :p
I take it back, its got to be an ISI jihadi conspiracy, no wonder India got knocked out so fast that Laloo Prasad Yadav got warp disorientation.
its all Jews conspiracy … i am telling ya.. ..
LOL @ Spock
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/avatars/aisha-dubaiwali.gif?dateline=1245356553
Now Pakistan will face Sri Lanka in Final
NO PROBLEM WHO WINS
Thanx Younas Khan
Shahid Afridi
Umer Gul
and all members of team
and Pakistanis living at UK
For their great support