Re: Congratulation … Pakistan won second noble prize.
Edhi saheb ko ‘Insha-Allah’ Nobel Prize for ‘serving creation of Allah without personal gain’ marnay kay baad milay gaa. It would be worth more than all Nobel Prizes of this world combined.
I think Edhi deserved to get Nobel prize more than any Pakistani. West like to tease Pakistani masses by rewarding controversial figures.
Malala definitely won because of good pr but dear god people who don't think female literacy is not a major issue in Pakistan are smoking something fierce.
Really a Day of Pride for Pakistan … :k:
Someone shoot Edhi in the head, maybe they'll give him the prize.
I have to agree with picoico - Malala doesn't deserve it. And saying that doesn't mean i want/support ISIS/terrorists. For God's sake just compare her resume to Edhi's for one second and it's shameful. I'm using Edhi as a general example... but there are many Pakistanis that are more deserving of international recognition and awards than Malala. And a Nobel? Please, she has years to go before she can reach that level. Girls from rural regions are competing at the national and international level in sports, in Pakistan. Where the same Taliban shot Malala in the head. Those girls take those same risks by putting themselves out there. Point is - her support for education is great, good on her. But there's more deserving than her out there.
Global Reaction to Malala, Kailash Satyarthi Winning Nobel Peace Prize
so if Imran admirea anyone thus it becomes obligatory for me to admire tht person no I am not a blind supporter of pti I decide myself , and you are no one to tell me wht word I should use or not if you have issues wth my post use report button, I am not here to listen your instruction, I will say 1000 times she is international tout working on west agenda.
Malala…enjoy the award. As for Mr. Eidhi…he couldnt care less for the award, recognition or prize money. It went to the one who most desperately worked their a$$ off for it. Towing the line …following the script deserves an award! Next time when you are on air do give a thought to the plight of Gaza children, Kashmiri widows and drone victims…education of women is important but secondary to slaughtering/bombing of little girls in their sleep. Now that they have given you the award and prize money for your services, they cant take it back…so dont be afraid to follow your conscience…speak up and prove us wrong!!!
I will say 1000 times she is international tout working on west agenda.
Jahil and jealous thinking.
and you are no one to tell me wht word I should use or not if you have issues wth my post use report button
Thank you for the advice. Peace!
here is malala speech
very simple looking…pooray kapray pehnay howay hain with chadar…started the speech with bismillah…face has been defected because of the firing…spech is simple with no controversial message
laikan we are not happy…
hum happy ho hee nahieen saktay…kiyon kay sadyon kee ghulami kay baad hamay izzat raas nahieen aatie. Here is one question i have..man liya West nay conspiracy kee hai. many liya she is a western agent…man liya she and her family has some agenda
but jaanab the same conspiracy-oriented jealousy West has just awarded Malala with something which is unarguably creating immense goodwill for Pakistan across the globe … can you argue with this point? if anything we shd be happy for Pakistan.
I mean our track record has been so pathetic in regards to women rights..malala has been a saving grace for us, for god sake.
and wass up with this edhi, bacha khan and what not....every time a pakistani will gain some recognition, we will start yelling that XYZ deserved more..oh bhai Allah ka skukar karo kissie ko to nobel prize mila...
oh well...if you ask me, i shd have been awarded the nobel prize because i once saved lives of 2 women on Barbados beach..why the hell the freaking committee not considering me? bunch of idiots in nobel committee......seriously!!!
Someone shoot Edhi in the head, maybe they'll give him the prize.
I have to agree with picoico - Malala doesn't deserve it.
tell me you are not serious...please
Ah so the Mossad agent finally gets her prize. Not surprised at all. Any and every pakistani who is well liked by the west, is on the payroll of cia and mossad. All she ever did was defame our country. Because of her Pak is viewed as the laughing stock of world nations.
According to Zaid Hamid, Indian RAW is involved in this too. Just wait for Ghazwa e hind, we will show them!
It never ends, and then you wonder why our nation is on route to nowhere.
beach par kya kar rahy thay dost ? Pakray gaye na aaj ! ![]()
and wass up with this edhi, bacha khan and what not....every time a pakistani will gain some recognition, we will start yelling that XYZ deserved more..oh bhai Allah ka skukar karo kissie ko to nobel prize mila...
Well, that Bacha Khan comment was in another context.
tell me you are not serious...please
hello! what can you expect from a punk??
We know what we did with Dr Abdus Salam
The Greatest Physician ever
We as a nation has lost it
Do you understand difference between physicist and physician? Dr. Salam was definitely not a physician, go read the life history of him. devta ki paritish ke baad thorha time milay to dictionary bhi dekh lena ke kya farq hay donon main
ok…now that is a topic in itself…which we will differ to some-other time ![]()
Jahil and jealous thinking.
your post clearly shows who has this thinking, when you are losing the debate and cant talk wth logic make personal comment BRAVO
Alhamdulillah! Malala Zindabad! this Lady with Allah's blessing showed the Taliban and their misguided leaders what they can do with their bullets!