Congratulation All PTI supporters ! Big day , Great Collation

Re: Congratulation All PTI supporters ! Big day , Great Collation

Jhoot Bole Kauwa Kaate](Redirect Notice)

^^^ Chalo … here is one report of Thug Zardari and Thuggan BeNazir Bhutto … from British Newspaper. :slight_smile:

Value of Nawaz Shareef’s Raiwand Palace is 1000s of time more than total assets of Altaf Hussain, Sh Rasheed, TUQ and many others. Apart of that, this mega corrupt thug has properties worth billions in UK and other parts of the world.

As for Mega Thug Zardari and his Mega Corrupt Thuggan wife BB … they also have properties worth billions in UK. One of their property, Surrey Palace is just a fraction of their assets, still, it is worth combined assets of Altaf Hussain, TUQ, Sh Rasheed and many others.

Daily Mail is one of the respectable newspaper of UK. British law is such that it is very difficult to malign anyone. I am posting an article that ‘Daily Mail’ printed.

[Note: When property was bought, it was earlier days of Mega Corrupts (Zardari and Benazir) corruption… but they were such a shameless corrupts, that even in those early days, they managed to accumulate enough to buy several properties including Rockwood Palace in Surrey and accumulated huge amount of corruption money in Switzerland]

Compare that with few hundred thousand pounds that came out of Altaf Hussain residence … and even though Altaf claims that the money or residence do not belongs to him but belongs to party (that party also confirms) … people are shouting about it … but if Altaf was worth billions, no one would have even questioned where couple of hundred thousand pounds came from.

**Note: **
One billion pounds = £1000,000,000
(Zardari, BeNazir, and Nawaz have reputation that they have accumulate several billion pounds from corruption … looting and plundering Pakistani poors)

Money that came out from Altaf residence; £200,000.
or 5000 times £200,000 = One billion pounds

Phir bhie propaganda specialists ko sharm nahi aatie compare karnay may. :slight_smile:

Inside Benazir Bhutto’s looted palace: The home of the late Pakistani leader is for sale at £7.5m | Mail Online

Inside Benazir Bhutto’s looted palace: The home of the late Pakistani leader is for sale at £7.5m

For British visitors, Rockwood House seems a beautifully situated Arts and Crafts Home Counties house of the sort where television period dramas might unfold.

But for half of Pakistan, this is the notorious ‘Surrey Mansion’, the luxurious former home of Benazir Bhutto, where she and her husband, Asif Ali Zardari - the current president of the country - salted away their ill-gotten gains.

When Bhutto was twice prime minister in the late Eighties and mid-Nineties, Zardari was known as ‘Mr Ten Per Cent’, and whenever his wife was out of power he was jailed by his political opponents for corruption.

In the murky world of Pakistani politics, the Bhuttos were broadly the parliamentary opposition to the country’s dour but arguably more stable military rulers. But for every voter who saw Benazir as a martyred democrat after her assassination in 2007, there was another who believed she and Zardari were corrupt to the core.

Rockwood House has been a footnote in Pakistan’s turbulent political history ever since the Bhuttos bought it through a web of Isle of Man registered companies in 1995.

Even today, Pakistani gawpers gather at the gates eager to catch a glimpse of the untold wealth that supposedly lies within this unlikely Surrey palace.
They would be very disappointed if they ever saw inside.

Up for sale for £7.5 million, Rockwood House near Guildford is a shadow of the gawdy monstrosity it was when the Bhuttos were in residence. For if the Bhuttos really are akin to the Borgias, they fell far short of that renaissance dynasty in terms of home decor.

The £120,000 Lalique glass dining table has gone, as have the crystal chandeliers and gilded furnishings.

So too, in fact, have most of the original door knobs, bathroom fittings and even roof tiles on the coach house, as the house was squatted by the Bhuttos’ unpaid builders.

Giles and Vanessa Swarbreck bought the Rockwood House estate with 400 acres for £4.35million in July 2004 after the Pakistan government had pressurised the British authorities to appoint liquidators to sell the property.

‘It was still full of the Bhuttos’ furniture and was like a Dubai vision of The Arabian Nights,’ says Giles, 53, a former West End jeweller-turned-property developer. ‘It is incredible what they spent their money on, with no coherent plan and having their whims interpreted by their builders. The result was a total eyesore.’

The most permanent Bhutto addition was what Giles describes as ‘a cheap Karachi-style concrete veranda’ stuck on the back of the house in order to enjoy the stunning views over the Downs.

The domed master bedroom with inset lights that twinkle like stars may not suit all tastes, but it is supposedly bomb-proof with steel and reinforced concrete.

In the basement, Zadari had his own snug bar, apparently copied from the nearby Dog and Pheasant pub, although sadly the jailbird politician’s visits to Rockwood tended to be brief.

When it came up for sale in 2004, the Swarbrecks, who are local landowners, scented a bargain and put in a sealed bid offer. As it happened, they were the underbidders.

‘We went away on holiday to South Africa and heaved a sigh of relief that we had not taken the place on,’ recalls Giles.

Inside view: The hallway at Rockwood, which has 15 bedrooms

‘Suddenly we were contacted by the estate agents and told to come back and complete the deal in ten days or lose our deposit.’

For the next two years the couple could do little more than watch the house disintegrate.

Aggrieved unpaid builders had taken up residence, and unknown intruders plundered the fixtures and fittings.

‘It was actually quite intimidating even visiting the place,’ says Vanessa. ‘Down the passageways you would encounter these terrifying, lurking people, who were pretty angry not to have been paid.’

The couple had intended to make Rockwood their home, but the deaths of Vanessa’s mother and brother meant they moved into her family’s country house at nearby Hambledon.

A range of farm buildings have been converted and sold off and now what remains of Rockwood is for sale, including 60 acres, a couple of gatehouses and a separate indoor swimming pool complex that has planning consent to be turned into a five-bedroom house.

Rockwood, which has 15 bedrooms, has a total of 12,000 sq ft, but Giles has obtained permission to extend this to a truly palatial 22,000 sq ft.
The value of some of the outbuildings depends on access issues being resolved.

‘Our hope is to sell the place as a whole, possibly to a developer, and I have done the hard graft of getting all the planning consents,’ says Giles. ‘But if necessary it will have to be lotted up.’

Edward de Mallet Morgan, of Knight Frank, who is selling the property, reckons that there is a very good chance of getting a buyer who wants to make it their home.

‘It has huge potential for anyone who is prepared to spend some money on it,’ he says. 'The planning consents exist and the house is not listed.

'For anyone wanting to live in some style 40 minutes from London, it will be very attractive. Already we are seeing Russian interest spread to this area, and there are Indian buyers interested as well.

‘There aren’t a huge number of buyers about, but they are good quality. I would be surprised if the estate has to be lotted up.’

**A Glimpse of Nawaz Raiwand palace:

^ Money certainly doesnt buy taste :smack:

wah ji wah kia bat hey ap to AH d gr8 bhata khor k chahnay waly niklay :smiley:
waisay Karachi mein Fitrana aur bhata nahin lia jata hey kia? mairay buhat say dost udhar hen aur baqaidgi sey bhata daitay hen, kia woh aur sara karachi jhota hay aur sirf u he sachy ho :hmmm:

[quote="Sa1eem, post:37492, topic:129747"]

^^^ Chalo .../QUOTE]

Lagay raho 'Bhai'

Qatlon ki hamait
Qatal e Insan dunia ka sab say bara Gunah hay
Altaf kay barah e rast hukam par hazaron ko qatal kia

aap jo chahay bolo , Sach ko jhutla naheen saktay

Ya to aap .......ho ya ....... ho .

Tullu Kazbi

Whpm he is kidding ?
http://www.qudrat.com.pk/2014/07/21/118115/
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/image/gif;base64,R0lGODlhEgASAPeCALTttfLy8mHSYNTm1FfPVt3r3CmEJ6jqqRd7FmvWa/T484Pdg93733fad/b69k7MTfPz88DbwDSLMlmgWI/hkEKTQZvGmju0OpzmnIe6hg92DQx0Cvz8/Bp8GPf398jgyCeYJj RPv///z 4PsXjxWeoZkW3RKnaqmrVak26TITOhGOxYWGuYaDfodjm1z2UPEvISsPdwk pTszhzO717i6ILZzbnTGJL1 tXnCtb1W4VPn8 YvYi/Dy8KThpHPJc rz6R2DG2KsYhyKG v064ncisrgysHewF jXi6QLUiWRzuxOs3izdP11W/Mb0uwSiqHKRF7Dy6eLWKlYNbl1nO7ch2TG Xs5TihN3OvcsbexcDcv226bdnn2cPxxfDx8Nrq2pfNlxSAEki2R5PLlFW6VTGSMD 1Pj6rPWWvZTKeMJTfk32/fbLWsjeuNnzAfPz9/DiqN0K1Qo7Xj7/fvxt GmrOaiKFIE63TdPk02qqaWrGadnp2X7NfsDxwcr1zNT41hmQF////wAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAACH5BAEAAIIALAAAAAASABIAAAj/AAUJHCiwAA2CCAfCsaBkA5Q6CCZoSSgQzA0hJxhobELmxRQHCAd0YAOopMmSaSqAFKjAwJs/MGP sRHICws9AzPg8MOzpx8VgaoE8qFhgEADLQAoXdonEAkRYQJxySKowJ0DWAPxOPAjEB0OHIBYmSNBUAQzGDAEkhFoT6AjHjzwCaRjTQezSSgEWtFjS6A2ECC4CFSGQhEEVYMsCGQkQIArXwJQCYRnwQInZQUZsJMi0AzHAfIEGtOg9JMcAjNgSWAiEBMIXQLJSUAbRVGWBtAIOBPoQ6AlAoILUFOC4AAEcQhcCHSBgHMCUkKsHDigBogRD7LDcDMEiQKKOyxUDdggJkrEGBQTFiCSPiAAOw==

https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQCnStyB069OpOa2&w=470&h=246&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.qudrat.com.pk%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2014%2F07%2Ftahir-ul-qadri-demands.jpg&cfs=1&upscale&sx=0&sy=85&sw=620&sh=325
[RIGHT]چند ہفتوں میں ملک میں انقلاب برپا ہونے والا ہے‘ طاہر القادری](http://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.qudrat.com.pk%2F2014%2F07%2F21%2F118115%2F&h=_AQHhr0zM&s=1)http://www.paklinks.com/gs/image/gif;base64,R0lGODlhEgASAPeCALTttfLy8mHSYNTm1FfPVt3r3CmEJ6jqqRd7FmvWa/T484Pdg93733fad/b69k7MTfPz88DbwDSLMlmgWI/hkEKTQZvGmju0OpzmnIe6hg92DQx0Cvz8/Bp8GPf398jgyCeYJj RPv///z 4PsXjxWeoZkW3RKnaqmrVak26TITOhGOxYWGuYaDfodjm1z2UPEvISsPdwk pTszhzO717i6ILZzbnTGJL1 tXnCtb1W4VPn8 YvYi/Dy8KThpHPJc rz6R2DG2KsYhyKG v064ncisrgysHewF jXi6QLUiWRzuxOs3izdP11W/Mb0uwSiqHKRF7Dy6eLWKlYNbl1nO7ch2TG Xs5TihN3OvcsbexcDcv226bdnn2cPxxfDx8Nrq2pfNlxSAEki2R5PLlFW6VTGSMD 1Pj6rPWWvZTKeMJTfk32/fbLWsjeuNnzAfPz9/DiqN0K1Qo7Xj7/fvxt 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 sRHICws9AzPg8MOzpx8VgaoE8qFhgEADLQAoXdonEAkRYQJxySKowJ0DWAPxOPAjEB0OHIBYmSNBUAQzGDAEkhFoT6AjHjzwCaRjTQezSSgEWtFjS6A2ECC4CFSGQhEEVYMsCGQkQIArXwJQCYRnwQInZQUZsJMi0AzHAfIEGtOg9JMcAjNgSWAiEBMIXQLJSUAbRVGWBtAIOBPoQ6AlAoILUFOC4AAEcQhcCHSBgHMCUkKsHDigBogRD7LDcDMEiQKKOyxUDdggJkrEGBQTFiCSPiAAOw==

الاہور (قدرت نیوز) عوامی تحریک کے سربراہ ڈاکٹر علامہ طاہر القادری نے کہا ہے کہ چند ہفتوں میں ملک میں انقلاب برپا ہونے والا ہے‘ انقلاب کے ساتھ ہی تبدیلی کا عمل شروع…[/RIGHT]
QUDRAT.COM.PK

Unfortunately, your question is based on assumptions and lots or them. :wink:

I am not ‘chahnay walay’ of anyone but certainly I believe on fair play. I do not trust Pakistani police, Pakistani media, Pakistani court verdicts, government departments, or politicians, especially political leaderships of PMLN and PPP … and only believe on claims or something when I can verify them from independence sources, are logical, and there are no reasons not to believe.

I know that Pakistani government, especially demon-crazy governments of Nawaz, can make anyone demon using propaganda and paid media. Nawaz government has shown that recently in obvious way when they tried to portray that TUQ men are terrorists, and that TUQ son was present in the building, and has used fire arms at police, so on … not realising that TUQ son was not even in Pakistan at the time … anyhow, PMLN propaganda did not stick because media camera was present all over the place, recording the event.

Here is news … about TUQ son, and propaganda of PMLN team plus PMLN thugs in police uniform:

I believe that other than being liar and corrupt, one of PMLN speciality is propaganda. Knowing PMLN and their Political team members are blatant liars, shameless, dishonest, corrupt and characterless fraud, I do not accept anything that comes from them unless I can verify what they claim from independent sources, as to me, even Iblees (Shaitan) can be more honourable and honest then PMLN and their team.

So, knowing PMLN and PPP propaganda machine, that can buy media, and can influence all government departments of Pakistan (using pressure or bribe), I have reservation that AH is murderer as him being murderer is entirely based on Pakistani (bikao maal) sources, claims of Pakistani dishonest politicians, and people influenced by these Politicians, Pakistani media, and words of mouth.

[That does not mean, AH is certainly not involved in any sort of murder, as he could be, but I have no evidence barring Pakistani propaganda and Pakistani sources, that he is murderer… and that is what I wrote … that AH being murderer is propaganda].

As for Bhatta in Karachi … again all such news to me is based on Pakistani media, propaganda of political corrupts, untrustworthy corrupt Pakistani government departments, and words of mouth.

On the other hand, I also have many relatives and friends living in Karachi, most likely much more than you have (as 95 percent of my relatives and friends who live in Pakistan, live in Karachi). My relatives and friends also have different political affiliations. Many who I know support JI, many MQM, many PPP, and many PTI. I never came across anyone who supports JI (or any other party) and told me that they gave Chanda or Fitra to MQM (willingly or unwillingly).

Actually, few of my distant cousins who support JI, living in Nazimabad, told me that MQM collects Bhatta (Zabardasti). Knowing their claim, when they were unaware what my question would imply, I told them (not at the time they claimed MQM collects Bhatta) that how sad it is that they give chanda to MQM and they said that they never gave a single penny to MQM ever. I asked them again ‘Never’ and they said ‘Never’ … then only I told them that if they never gave Chanda to MQM then how they claimed once that MQM collects Zabardasti Chanda (Bhatta)?

At the time, I can easily see embarrassment on their faces … though they justified their claim by saying that MQM never collected Bhatta from them, but they know MQM does, as they know people from whom MQM collected chanda Zabardasti (Bhatta). I then told them that they must be telling truth, as it is possible that MQM did not collected Bhatta from them because MQM got scared from them. They just kept quiet (leaving suspicion in my mind that a lot of propaganda is going on).

Again, it does not mean that MQM may not be collecting Bhatta, but as far as I am concerned, I have no evidence to make that a conclusion.

I am surprised .
Itni lambi lambi English
Qatlon , Kazbion kay liay
Ay mard e khuda !
Marna bhi hay
Jan khuda ko deni hay
Har bat ka bhi hisab ho ga
Ya aap kuchh jantay nahen
Ya aap ..... hain

:eek: u chahnay walay naheen pooja karnay walay lagta ho :cb: Alaam-e-Abbas ser par rakh kar qasm khao kah MQM bhatta khour nahin karti hay :hehe:

ankhin kholai aur parho meri jan :wink: ya phir case kar do iss akhbar par

^^^^After confiscating 1/2 million pounds in cash by British police, 'bhai ko paison ki sakht zaroorat parh gai hay ke ab minorities se bhi bhatta lena parh raha hay'. Wait for Salims's 10000 words thesis with fraud statistics and lies to justify this bhatta :)

Abhi aik sahib aain gay
Itni lambi English likhaing gay
Aur Qatlon , Zalmon , Jhooton , establishment kay puppets aur ghadaron ko achha sabit karnay ki koshish karain gay .
Un ki marzi

Yeh to siraf aik subedar kay rabtay main rahta hay , Tullu Kazbi

https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/t1.0-9/s526x296/10408980_685274118214289_5553370650023821405_n.png

اے مرد ،،،،،،، جا گ ذرا اب وقت ،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،
Read more: http://urdu.dawn.com/news/1007510
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/image/gif;base64,R0lGODlhEgASAPeCALTttfLy8mHSYNTm1FfPVt3r3CmEJ6jqqRd7FmvWa/T484Pdg93733fad/b69k7MTfPz88DbwDSLMlmgWI/hkEKTQZvGmju0OpzmnIe6hg92DQx0Cvz8/Bp8GPf398jgyCeYJj RPv///z 4PsXjxWeoZkW3RKnaqmrVak26TITOhGOxYWGuYaDfodjm1z2UPEvISsPdwk pTszhzO717i6ILZzbnTGJL1 tXnCtb1W4VPn8 YvYi/Dy8KThpHPJc rz6R2DG2KsYhyKG v064ncisrgysHewF jXi6QLUiWRzuxOs3izdP11W/Mb0uwSiqHKRF7Dy6eLWKlYNbl1nO7ch2TG Xs5TihN3OvcsbexcDcv226bdnn2cPxxfDx8Nrq2pfNlxSAEki2R5PLlFW6VTGSMD 1Pj6rPWWvZTKeMJTfk32/fbLWsjeuNnzAfPz9/DiqN0K1Qo7Xj7/fvxt 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 sRHICws9AzPg8MOzpx8VgaoE8qFhgEADLQAoXdonEAkRYQJxySKowJ0DWAPxOPAjEB0OHIBYmSNBUAQzGDAEkhFoT6AjHjzwCaRjTQezSSgEWtFjS6A2ECC4CFSGQhEEVYMsCGQkQIArXwJQCYRnwQInZQUZsJMi0AzHAfIEGtOg9JMcAjNgSWAiEBMIXQLJSUAbRVGWBtAIOBPoQ6AlAoILUFOC4AAEcQhcCHSBgHMCUkKsHDigBogRD7LDcDMEiQKKOyxUDdggJkrEGBQTFiCSPiAAOw==

https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/t1.0-9/p280x280/10537443_686087134799654_8082999469272871243_n.png

Read More : http://urdu.dawn.com/news/1007545http://www.paklinks.com/gs/image/gif;base64,R0lGODlhEgASAPeCALTttfLy8mHSYNTm1FfPVt3r3CmEJ6jqqRd7FmvWa/T484Pdg93733fad/b69k7MTfPz88DbwDSLMlmgWI/hkEKTQZvGmju0OpzmnIe6hg92DQx0Cvz8/Bp8GPf398jgyCeYJj RPv///z 4PsXjxWeoZkW3RKnaqmrVak26TITOhGOxYWGuYaDfodjm1z2UPEvISsPdwk pTszhzO717i6ILZzbnTGJL1 tXnCtb1W4VPn8 YvYi/Dy8KThpHPJc rz6R2DG2KsYhyKG v064ncisrgysHewF jXi6QLUiWRzuxOs3izdP11W/Mb0uwSiqHKRF7Dy6eLWKlYNbl1nO7ch2TG Xs5TihN3OvcsbexcDcv226bdnn2cPxxfDx8Nrq2pfNlxSAEki2R5PLlFW6VTGSMD 1Pj6rPWWvZTKeMJTfk32/fbLWsjeuNnzAfPz9/DiqN0K1Qo7Xj7/fvxt 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 sRHICws9AzPg8MOzpx8VgaoE8qFhgEADLQAoXdonEAkRYQJxySKowJ0DWAPxOPAjEB0OHIBYmSNBUAQzGDAEkhFoT6AjHjzwCaRjTQezSSgEWtFjS6A2ECC4CFSGQhEEVYMsCGQkQIArXwJQCYRnwQInZQUZsJMi0AzHAfIEGtOg9JMcAjNgSWAiEBMIXQLJSUAbRVGWBtAIOBPoQ6AlAoILUFOC4AAEcQhcCHSBgHMCUkKsHDigBogRD7LDcDMEiQKKOyxUDdggJkrEGBQTFiCSPiAAOw==
https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/s526x296/10530742_686557651419269_1706455674932853959_n.png?oh=3295c8c6e3dbb1024a958bfa5347ffa8&oe=54437258&gda=1414579685_8e424b929ace75e1063972eb2afc2db0

https://scontent-b-fra.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/10330258_646124142129352_3019665713539982962_n.jpg?oh=8d8121f911c37fc21b3c52f6eae7e7da&oe=544715D1

](Facebook)

Sh Rasheed is hopeful about MQM
This one was last out of this from the team of traitor Mush

جب قوم سڑکوں پرہوگی تو ایم کیوایم بھی نائن زیرو میں نہیں بیٹھے گی، شیخ رشید احمد](http://www.express.pk/story/275156/)

I am not confirm about it but if it is true
He deserves to , he already deserve due to his fake dreams
Aik khaday main bandh kar dal dia jaiay
Log aa kar thookain
Itna thookain keh yeh kuta doob kar mar jaiay

https://scontent-b-fra.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/t1.0-9/10492225_10154409354835314_1899958547427696096_n.jpg

Canadian authorities summon Qadri for violating oath

^ how can we find out if what you have posted is right?

It is not difficult , and it looks true

See more

**Source : http://jang.com.pk/jang/jan2013-dail…13/u133391.htm

Read More: http://urdu.dawn.com/news/1007672/

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/s526x296/10532866_688734361201598_634690816260028991_n.png?oh=60a0b2b18d696ec88c84503b0409cf86&oe=544B4823&gda=1413109924_f075b965910cc87b446daec84b31568b
PTI may announce withdrawal of long march call soon: MQM

lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz) uncle please dont spread baseless rumours

It is a news my dear in Urdu and English from all sources .
Wait for another U-Turn