Re: Congratulation All PTI supporters ! Big day , Great Collation
I really don't want PTI PPP alliance anyways, that would kill PTI's future.
Future of PTI
No future without past .
Not admitting past
Finished
I really don't want PTI PPP alliance anyways, that would kill PTI's future.
Future of PTI
No future without past .
Not admitting past
Finished
Don't think so , Zardari is only enjoying the situation PPP can do something with PTI but can not join this Tullu , Talli Tatoo and Phatoo alliance
In the past PPP has remained allies with both PMLQ and PAT.
As far as PTI is concerned they should not form coalition with PPP or PMLQ.
Zardari prepping for the next elections, after all its his turn in 2018.
Lolz at this statement pti needs ppp. Actually ppp is trying to revive in punjab using pti shoulders. Ppp members from punjab were angry at leadership bc the message given was supporting noon n ppp punjab leaders like qaura n manzoor wato meet zardari k if this continued ppp ka punjab mei safaya ho jai ga. Its politics. Everyobe doing for their own party. Ik dont need ppp. There are 3 parties who have street power mwm. Pti n tuq.
Safaya ho jaayay ga?? ![]()
Yes , Like Altaf who is still safe with hundreds FIRs of murder , Imran Khan is still MNA with hiding facts about his children , Mush the traitor is still free although hiding somewhere like a rat with murder cases and high treason charges . Why angry with Brave Bhuttos only ?
Bhai jaan, I think you are trying to compare traitor and murderer Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto with Great Musharraf, Kiya zamana aa giya hay. Kuch tou khiyaal kiya karo :).
Everyone knows that Z A Bhutto to rule Pakistan, made sure that Pakistan gets broken up (and there are 10s of not only circumstantial but concrete evidences to prove that)… and as far as murder is concerned, there is no doubt in anyone’s mind that Bhutto was involved in many murders, and he also got hanged on murder charges.
As for Musharraf, only corrupts and crooks label him traitor, because he was hindrance for corrupts and crooks (who started their corruption, looting, plundering, nepotism, and misuse of power, once Musharraf was gone) … and only terrorists and Kharjees label him murderer because he was terror for terrorists and Kharjees. Well, to help each other, we now see corrupts, crooks, terrorists and Kharjees, all joined together to label Musharraf traitor and murderer, or whatever not. :)
Anyhow, don’t jump from grass to Larkana-Sh*t or Raiwand-p*ss. Altaf never held government posts that he could be held responsible of corruption (only retarded mind could make such charges … just like anyone would be retard to make corruption charges on Bilawal)… nor there are any murder charges on Altaf that can be proven … murder charges on Altaf is just like '17 June firing charges' on TUQ’s son (and funny thing is that, TUQ son at the time was not even in Pakistan).
As for Murder charges on Shahbaz Shareef (and possibly Nawaz Shareef), that is not about FIR. Actually, it is possible that in FIR, brutal murder charges on 17 June maybe against TUQ … but that does not matter, as all know that murder happened and it was done by police force under instruction and that instruction to police can only come from head of the province and that is Shahbaz Shareef (as it is not that murder happened, but nothing is happening to those responsible, rather Shahbaz Shareef government is trying to cover-up everything). So state, if not today than tomorrow, would surely going to punish Shahbaz, and regardless of state punish him or not, people whose relatives and friends got murdered, would surely going to punish him … even if he runs to London or Jeddah.
As for Imran, I could not understand what he has done that matters to Pakistan, Pakistanis or Pakistan assembly?
If you want to talk about Imran illegitimate child, no one can prove that Imran has one or not, other than sticky accusation.
Actually, knowing characters of Pakistan Thugs in politics, especially leaders of PPP and PMLN, it seems, most of these characterless thugs may have numerous illegitimate children, with difference that Imran is caring for his and they are not even bothered (one may find their kids running around in brothels).
Remember Khar the PPP greats (who was traitor too and once wanted to enter Pakistan on Indian tanks). He is known of kidnapping and raping innocent girls of Lahore when he was PPP’s Governor of Punjab and right hand man of Z A Bhutto. It is also possible that Great PPP leader Khar was sharing the exploit of kidnapping and raping 'girls of Lahore, (mostly middle class girls from govt college Lahore'), with other great PPP leaders and his Master Z A Bhutto (known traitor and murderer). Now, it is anyone’s guess how many illegitimate kids these two (and other PPP leaders) may have on the streets of Lahore.
Do you know what Jiyalas are (in the words of PPP great leader Khar)?
Khar once said that if he would ask Jiyalas to vote Khamba (lamp post) in any of his 2 constituencies, Jiyalas would vote Khambas too (actually, Khar was talking about his slaves that he gifted to Bhutto as Jiyalas). Fact is that, Jiyalas are no better than mental slaves and would vote donkeys if Bhuttos or Zardaris order them to vote donkeys. That is the reason, Zardari knowing mentality of Jiyalas, made them his slaves using fake BeNazir's will, knowing that Jiyalas would not think and would become his slave willingly.
Hard to tell which party is getting trolled by Zardari.
:k: ![]()
uncle zara T3 aur phattu kay naam bhi bata dai, man bhol gia hon ![]()
When a dacoo can have “future” then anyone can ![]()
Saleem Bhai you have me in stitches
Saleem Bhai, You have me in stitches
In the past PPP has remained allies with both PMLQ and PAT.
As far as PTI is concerned they should not form coalition with PPP or PMLQ.
PAT kay sath siraf PTI thi
Q league ki hakoomat banwanay kay liyay
Yeh Tullu , Phatoo hi sanbhalay
Jhoota , Kazib Laanti bhi leader hay
Allah rahm karay
Zardari prepping for the next elections, after all its his turn in 2018.
He should be. A smart leader plan years ahead for elections and work for wining them.
One you call him dacoo, koi mai ka laal including Punjabi PML(N) CJ counldn’t prove any thing against him. us ne aor us ke chamchon ne paanch saal g ka zor laga lya. khaya pya kuch nahin glass torha bara aanay.
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/smilies/chai.gif
More intensified, disgraceful and proven negative remarks can be said for your leader, and people still voted for him. That is a failure in your above logic.
Everyone knows that Z A Bhutto to rule Pakistan, made sure that Pakistan gets broken up (and there are 10s of not only circumstantial but concrete evidences to prove that)… and as far as murder is concerned, there is no doubt in anyone’s mind that Bhutto was involved in many murders, and he also got hanged on murder charges.
bhai kabhi to sach likha karo. Do you have to drag unnecessary ZAB in every of your post now?
Wasay the latest is zardari foing this bc there is confict on I G Sindh since federal gov interferring n ppp wants their own IG.
No case has been proved against anyone, lets call them all innocent angel and move on ![]()
BTW, this dacoo is also self-admitted retard, in case you did not know ![]()
bhai kabhi to sach likha karo. Do you have to drag unnecessary ZAB in every of your post now?
I never lie. If I make statement, then I do that after having enough proofs, written, circumstantial and others ... that to me is logical and convincing ... and it is after that I write or make claims (my beliefs is that ... it is sin to accuse anyone without reason for accusation). Plus, I do not like people accusing someone on baseless charges, and I feel obliged to defend that person if I can.
Pasha Saheb has a habit to call Musharraf a traitor and murderer in almost every post, what Musharraf was not, and Pasha Saheb ignore Z A Bhutto, who was not only murderer but traitor and murderer. So, I write to let Pasha Saheb know that he is very unfair in calling someone (Musharraf) traitor and murderer when he was not (rather he always did what was best for country) and ignore the person (Z A Bhutto) who was not only murderer but traitor and also harmed the country by dividing Pakistan and selling out Kashmir.
If you want to, I can start a thread giving evidences why I consider Z A Bhutto was traitor.
*PS: *... From traitor I mean, a person who sold the country or work against the country. I do not consider a person traitor who takes law (or constitution) in his hand as self-defence or to safe country from corrupts and traitors wanting to harm or destroy the country. For me, traitor is one who try to harm the country by any means, including corruption, nepotism, malpractices, and certainly working to destroy Pakistan and existence of Pakistan.
Bhutto worked to divide Pakistan into two so that he can rule one part of Pakistan, and that to me is being traitor. I have enough proof to back what I am saying.
Here is one glimpse of what Bhutto was From book (I think, banned in Pakistan as well as India ... but could be bought in west):
"The Betrayal of East Pakistan"by Lt. Gen. A A K Niazi
"...Immediately after 1970 elections Mr. Bhutto had asked M. M. Ahmad, Adviser Economic Affairs Division, and Mr. Qamar-ul-Islam, Deputy Chairman Planning Commission, to prepare a paper for him to prove that West Pakistan could flourish without East Pakistan. In February 1971 Major-General Omer was telling the politicians not to go to Dhaka to attend the National Assembly session because, he said, Dhaka had become the hub of intrigue, and it would be better to quit East Pakistan. Mr. Bhutto was admonishing the elected members of the Assembly that those who went to Dhaka for the session would be punished severely. He said conclusively that the East and West Wings should leave each other alone in his famous utterance 'Idhar hum, udher tum' (me here, you there). Basically Bhutto was not prepared to accept the role of opposition leader of a united Pakistan: his endeavours were therefore directed at compromising Mujib's right to form the government, which would be only possible if East Pakistan gained independence.
The final plan for the dismemberment of Pakistan was hatched between General Yaha and Bhutto at Larkana, Bhutto's home town. The plan, which came to be known as the M. M. Ahmed plan, aimed at abandoning East Pakistan without a successor government, which meant: by losing the war. So all the efforts of Yaha's junta and Bhutto's coterie were directed towards losing the war. They neither desired a political settlement, nor did they want a cease-fire. Instead of working on the plan, 'Battle of East Pakistan will be fought in West Pakistan', which was evolved at the very inception of Pakistan to keep Pakistan united, they were working on the plan, 'Lose East Pakistan without a successor government'."
Note: Whatever is written above is no secret (actually, I can give other proofs too, that Bhutto wanted division of Pakistan). A K Niazi was ordered to surrender when Indian army did not even entered East Pakistan from any side. Even border towns and cities were under Pakistani control ... even though less than 34000 Pakistan armed forces, without air-force and navy, cut-off from their bases in West Pakistan, were facing several 100000 Indian armed forces in East Pakistan). Gen Arora came to Decca on helicopter to get signed surrender documents, as Indian forces were no where near Decca. Reason given to Niazi from Western command was that his surrender was required so that war ends and West Pakistan could be saved.
It is because of above reasons, no inquiry was made on causes of surrender and whatever inquiry was made regarding cause East Pakistan separation (Hamid-ur-Rahman report) was kept away from public by Z A Bhutto.
To malign armed forces, Bhutto also started propaganda that 93000 Pakistani soldiers surrendered, when 93000 were Soldiers as well as civilians who were from Pakistan (some were also Bengali civilians) ... and true figure of soldiers were not even half of that.
The figure of Pakistani strength in East Pakistan:
Pakistani Troops: 34000
Rangers, scouts, militia and civil police: 11000
I never lie. If I make statement, then I do that after having enough proofs, written, circumstantial and others ... that to me is logical and convincing ... and it is after that I write or make claims (my beliefs is that ... it is sin to accuse anyone without reason for accusation). Plus, I do not like people accusing someone on baseless charges, and I feel obliged to defend that person if I can.
Pasha Saheb has a habit to call Musharraf a traitor and murderer in almost every post, what Musharraf was not, and Pasha Saheb ignore Z A Bhutto, who was not only murderer but traitor and murderer. So, I write to let Pasha Saheb know that he is very unfair in calling someone (Musharraf) traitor and murderer when he was not (rather he always did what was best for country) and ignore the person (Z A Bhutto) who was not only murderer but traitor and also harmed the country by dividing Pakistan and selling out Kashmir.
If you want to, I can start a thread giving evidences why I consider Z A Bhutto was traitor.
*PS: *... From traitor I mean, a person who sold the country or work against the country. I do not consider a person traitor who takes law (or constitution) in his hand as self-defence or to safe country from corrupts and traitors wanting to harm or destroy the country. For me, traitor is one who try to harm the country by any means, including corruption, nepotism, malpractices, and certainly working to destroy Pakistan and existence of Pakistan.
Bhutto worked to divide Pakistan into two so that he can rule one part of Pakistan, and that to me is being traitor. I have enough proof to back what I am saying.
Here is one glimpse of what Bhutto was From book (I think, banned in Pakistan as well as India ... but could be bought in west):
"The Betrayal of East Pakistan"by Lt. Gen. A A K Niazi
"...Immediately after 1970 elections Mr. Bhutto had asked M. M. Ahmad, Adviser Economic Affairs Division, and Mr. Qamar-ul-Islam, Deputy Chairman Planning Commission, to prepare a paper for him to prove that West Pakistan could flourish without East Pakistan. In February 1971 Major-General Omer was telling the politicians not to go to Dhaka to attend the National Assembly session because, he said, Dhaka had become the hub of intrigue, and it would be better to quit East Pakistan. Mr. Bhutto was admonishing the elected members of the Assembly that those who went to Dhaka for the session would be punished severely. He said conclusively that the East and West Wings should leave each other alone in his famous utterance 'Idhar hum, udher tum' (me here, you there). Basically Bhutto was not prepared to accept the role of opposition leader of a united Pakistan: his endeavours were therefore directed at compromising Mujib's right to form the government, which would be only possible if East Pakistan gained independence.
The final plan for the dismemberment of Pakistan was hatched between General Yaha and Bhutto at Larkana, Bhutto's home town. The plan, which came to be known as the M. M. Ahmed plan, aimed at abandoning East Pakistan without a successor government, which meant: by losing the war. So all the efforts of Yaha's junta and Bhutto's coterie were directed towards losing the war. They neither desired a political settlement, nor did they want a cease-fire. Instead of working on the plan, 'Battle of East Pakistan will be fought in West Pakistan', which was evolved at the very inception of Pakistan to keep Pakistan united, they were working on the plan, 'Lose East Pakistan without a successor government'."
Note: Whatever is written above is no secret (actually, I can give other proofs too, that Bhutto wanted division of Pakistan). A K Niazi was ordered to surrender when Indian army did not even entered East Pakistan from any side. Even border towns and cities were under Pakistani control ... even though less than 34000 Pakistan armed forces, without air-force and navy, cut-off from their bases in West Pakistan, were facing several 100000 Indian armed forces in East Pakistan). Gen Arora came to Decca on helicopter to get signed surrender documents, as Indian forces were no where near Decca. Reason given to Niazi from Western command was that his surrender was required so that war ends and West Pakistan could be saved.
It is because of above reasons, no inquiry was made on causes of surrender and whatever inquiry was made regarding cause East Pakistan separation (Hamid-ur-Rahman report) was kept away from public by Z A Bhutto. The figure of Pakistani strength in East Pakistan: Pakistani Troops: 34000 Rangers, scouts, militia and civil police: 11000
Pakistan ka sab say bara masila jhoot hay
Our history and records are changed basically due to hide the crimes of establishment .
This is not by chance , It has been done by planning
Some people like you trust on these forged things and figures .
The all 93000 were the people who belong to army anyway , Biharis and Pro Pakistan Bangalis were not among them , Even no children or families of army personals .
I am not in habit but I believe that Mush was a murderer who sold Pakistan once again to US like other three , Ayuob ,Yahya and Mardood Munafiq Zia , It is a fact that no civilian was ever found a traitor .
You may be a good researcher but what you can find among official lies . You continue supporting the dirty puppets of establishment and the traitors but the truth can not be hided under fake figures .
Many times you have accepted your mistakes or lies caught by person like Spock. Back to the topic.
Who was the ruler when Pakistan broke into two?
You are referring to a coward general Niazi who had 6 months of ammunition and enough soldiers to fight Indians for at least one year. But he preferred to surrender and threw his arms before Genreal Jagjit Singh Arora. 95000 soldiers were made POWs, that was world record no country has ever beaten up to the level of this cowardice.
Why I should believe the words of this person who should have killed himself before degrading Pakistan and proving Pakis were a nation of cowards.
Have you ever heard of Justice Hamoodur Rahman Commission Report, the only authentic official document of Pakistan on 1971 tragedy of breakup? If not you should read this document which actually first made to public and published during Mush’s government.
Findings**
**The Report’s findings accuse the Pakistani Army of carrying out senseless and wanton arson, killings in the countryside, killing of intellectuals and professionals and burying them in mass graves, killing of Bengali Officers and soldiers on the pretence of quelling their rebellion, killing East Pakistani civilian officers, businessmen and industrialists, raping a large number of East Pakistani women as a deliberate act of revenge, retaliation and torture, and deliberate killing of members of the Hindu minority.[SUP][5]](Hamoodur Rahman Commission - Wikipedia)[/SUP] The report accused the generals of what it called a premature surrender and said the military’s continued involvement in running the government after 1958 was one reason for the corruption and ineffectiveness of senior officers. ‘Even responsible service officers,’ the report said, ‘have asserted before us that because of corruption resulting from such involvement, the lust for wine and women and greed for lands and houses, a large number of senior army officers, particularly those occupying the highest positions, had lost not only their will to fight but also their professional competence.’[SUP][7]](Hamoodur Rahman Commission - Wikipedia)[/SUP]
The report said Pakistan’s military ruler at the time, General Yahya Khan, who stepped down after Pakistan’s defeat in December 1971, ‘permitted and even instigated’ the surrender, and it recommended that he be publicly tried along with other senior military colleagues.[SUP][7]](Hamoodur Rahman Commission - Wikipedia)[/SUP]**
The report accused General Yahya Khan, of being a womanizer and an alcoholic.[SUP][2]](Hamoodur Rahman Commission - Wikipedia)[/SUP] According to the report “Firm and proper action would not only satisfy the nation’s demand for punishment where it is deserved, but would also ensure against any future recurrence of the kind of shameful conduct displayed during the 1971 war”.[SUP][8]](Hamoodur Rahman Commission - Wikipedia)[/SUP]