Congratulation aishaindubai

**On her Engagement :slight_smile:

So Many Many Congratulation

Re: Congratulation aishaindubai

ahem shukriya its very sweet of you, i am touched. thankyou

many many hearty congratulkations from myside too..where are the pix, aisha?...what did you wear?..where it to0k place, in lahore or in dubai?...where did you do the shopping for engagemnt dress?

Always Welocome :-)

ahem pix i cant psot in public, but the pic of the dress i can upload. it took place in burj al arab in dubai. i bought the dress from lahore.

wow, ko0l!, sure, we would be all lo0king forward to seeing your dress photograph..and yes, i totally understand the reason for not posting your own pik in public..no worries about that:)

yes well thankyou for understanding, koyi diwana na pichi par jaye :faizy: lol yeah it was cool even the sheikh of dubai and his family came to my engagement

any time:)

so when are we going to havea lo0k glance of your engagement dres..the metallic red and green sounds to be really pretty color combo..and yes, i am sure you must have lo0ked gorgeous MASHALLAH

yes pretty soon i am trying to upload the pic but i dont know why its not happening i will try again. and yeah it was a cool dress

Congratulation Aisha!! :)

i am sooo happy for u..
congrats

Ab chaloo thread again khuli hay to phir Mubarak baad day detay hain...

Congratulation Once again

or haan zara dress ki pics to jaldi upload karoo hum bhi dekhna chah rahay hain

:rose:

Congrats. Best of wishes
chalo post the pic jaldi jaldi

:nuch:

shukriya everyone of you and yeah dress ki pic i will try to upload ok

hey finally here is my engagement dress