Congratulate Me .........

Congratulate me for completing 1000 Posts in GS :hooray:
Through this period i enjoyed a lot and my homesickness was almost vanished. I have made some good friends here
Most of the important thing is this that i’ve improved my composing capabilities little bit as before i was not been able to use adobe properly but now upto some extent i can say that i know what is Adboe Photo Shop & Inpage …
My speech is gonna be longer & longer so keep sharing :slight_smile: and encouraging others on thier nice thread/posts

PAKISTAN ZINDABAD

Re: Congratulate Me …

I’ll congratulate u in Cafe`:naraz:

u gotta be sort of cynical to open these lively threads in General…

Re: Congratulate Me .........

yea...should be more along the lines

"I can't believe i completed my 1000 posts in this dump of a place, where everyone loves Musshi and Bushhi."

haan bohot teer mara hai aap ne..

mubarak ho.

whats wrong with general.:confused:

:salam::mash::subhan::jazak:

seriously, why most people here are impressed by Musshi. He is the worst thing ever happened to PK.

:salute:

:jhanda:

congrats

:dhimpak:
cary on!!!

congrats:clap:

Congratulations:Salute:

ew whos impressed with mushy potato?

and congratz

:smiley: Waqai bohot Teer mara hy Sanny huzoor Mubarik ho,Dua hy ky jald hi 10000 psots ka khnajar bhi utar dain.:smiley:
:clap::jhanda::salute:

Not sure if I should congratulate you or feel sorry

Congratulation :-)

:jhanda: I just realize that your 1000 posts completed in August the Month of Jashny Azadiy Pakistan. :clap:Double Double Mubarikbad ho Sannan sahib.Tum jeo Hazaron Sal ameen sumameen.:salute:

Congrats. Sannan

Mubarak :jhanda: