if you want
or should i send you some other smily
Re: ~~ Congrats To Faris Ud Deen ~~
Good Ya !!! How Abt You Bro ![]()
married bachelor frnd
like the caption ![]()
I’ll think of a Smiley and pm TLK bhai about it…
Why would I have a drinking smiley… oh yeah … better not mention it to much yaar
People will get the wrong idea. ![]()
Mashallah mabrook Faris sweets
.. Tis excellent news that ur a very important guppy ji .. May you always your wholesome character amongst all and amaze us with your words of great wisdom:wave:.. God Bless xx
All is good here too a bit cold but then we could never match Bangalores heat… ![]()
Dont you start getting any wrong ideas madam Boredman is a shareef person… ![]()
Thankyou so much Poppies sister your great ![]()
… Ur most welcome sweets .. may allahs blessings be upon you and yours Ameen ![]()
Yap I Am Married Bachelor Declared The Day I Got Married, But Will Nt Be Bachelor After Dating You Korni ![]()
**WOWWWW DATS GREAT NEWS BROTHER
CONGRATULATIONS
ND CELEBRATIONS ![]()
u mean Capston
Man Demand Capston ![]()
I’ll keep that smily for BM
I love that smily
Wht Smily? Sannan Bhai !!?
Dont get upset brother i’ll have to look it up and weigh out choices before i make my final decision so just wait and see. ![]()
Faris Bhai Get One Cool Smiley K :D
I shall see… :cobra:
Like i get one smily
and waleed ![]()
it must be unique ![]()
Oh I Shall Request For Smiley Something Like SL Something Related To Tht Hehe !!
Yeah i’ll see how it goes…
Now lets not get too bothered by smileys and enjoy the company of the people online.
All smoking members please accompany me to the smoke section… :cobra:
The rest of you can all dance and then join me and my company for a meal.
Music please.
:icono: :icono: :icono: :icono: :icono: :icono:
congratzzzzzzzzz
Thanks LP sister. :@: