Congrats to Crescent on his 10Ks

If someone else was supposed to post this, then bite me :phati:

Congratzzzzz Crescent_ :blush:

May you have many more :rose:

Re: Congrats to Crescent on his 10Ks

Congratz Crescent.

those are quality post :)

i enjoy reading your post, its always a good read.

i dont think he wants many more :hehe:

congrats crescent

shall we hula :faizy:

:hula:

congratss..:rose:

lol thanks guys, about frikkin timeeeee!

AE.. chup raho, mein tumse naraz hoon! :hehe: :grumpy:

:hugz::bb::party:

congratz crescent :bb::bb::bb::bb:

Congratulations..Cresent..you have worked very hard.!

mubarik ho crescent bhai.:bb: …

oh my gosh you’re SOOOO SLOWWW :rolleyes:

hehehe jk pal :hugz: Nicely done :slight_smile:

haha yeah I am! especially with EMMA stealing the limelight and all, not to mention Aishaindubaiiiiii.

Now where’s the treat

Take me to some Halal Chinese Restaurant :naraz:

yeaaaa! lets go :smiley: :hula:

Sirf main aur Umair :naraz:

Tum loog kahan say aa gaiey
Muft khooray - Ghareeb awam :smilestar:

he’s going to take me :snooty: i know where he lives :dixsi:

good old days… :halo:

congrats cresent bhia :hula:

Congrats Crescent :flower2:

I never really got chance to talk to you but I surely have read your posts and I like reading them.
and I really like your signature too.

me is CB and I like :desimunda:

heheh, come down to Brampton, and we'll go. I know JUST the place!

We should have a brampton meet or something!..

whaddya say? U still owe me so many eidies uncle ji, :D

omg lets have one :smiley:

and lets have a york one too :smiley: :hula:

Ok can you organize it :smiley: get some people together! Especially uncle Stalker, since he’ll be treating :hehe: