Congrats to Banner Competition Winners

Time has come when i should announce the winners and grant the certificates :wink: .Thanks to all once again for participation.
1st place winner:** Aisha Dubaiwali

2nd place winner:** NightVision

**3rd place winner:**Sanadubai

Congrats everyone .:d:jhanda:

Ps: Multinick votes were removed and it was assured the result stays fair.I will advice not to spoil this golden moment and congrats the winner with full josh=)

Dont forget the green font :e6:
Pakistan Zindabad

Re: Congrats to Banner Competition Winners

**I feel honored...............for this generous recognition................Thank you GS & thank you team GS. I would like to appreciate the effort you have invested to organize such a healthy event, which further motivated us to strengthen our bond with green............................:)

Very special thanks to "K" :)**

Good luck :)

awww LOL I love mine! :blush: thanks to all who voted and participated!

^ I love too…:smiley: You…rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrsssssssssssss…:smiley:

LOL cheeky :p

WAisay to mujhay thread D-rail karnay main bara maza aata hai…per “K” has strictly mentioned not to d-rail this thread…warna aj main ne baat kahan ki kahan le jani theee :cb:

chalo baat kahan ki kahan kisi aur thread mai le jao lol and waise bhi i am the first place winner and ur the second place winner we deserve to derail this thread:snooty:

aw welcome:phati:

ok yeh thanks K for the certificate! :)

Congratulations y'all! :)

Congratulations! :smiley:
Great Job! Totally Awesome! YAY!!! :slight_smile:
3 Cheers and clap clap clap for the most talented 3 in Gupland!!!

thanks

*Congratulations! 2 u alll ... :)

mashallah bohat bohat deeehd saari congratulations to AishaDubaiwali…NV and Sanadub!!!:hugz:…Mashallah thankyou k337 for arranging a patriotic and apt themed competition in the run up to Azaadi day…I was priviledged to have participated in such a lovely competition and mashallah thank you all Guppies and Guppays and the whole GS team for allowing the opportunity to share and exchange in such a wonderful comp.The three STARS OF THE SHOW ARE AISHA, NV AND SANADUB…A SALUTE GOES OUT TO U FOR UR WONDERFUL CREATIONS :salute:…U HAVE MADE US PROUD MASHALLAH!!!..PAKISTAN ZINDABAAD :jhanda::yahoo: :jhanda:

Congrats to all the winners. You all made awesome banners. well done.

salamz
thnx to all who vote…thnx for certificate…mai nay socha b nai tha k asa b ho skta hay..well thnx…lv u gs..n pakistan:wub:

Congracts evry1!!
Gr8 job :champ:

Dedicated Pakistan Nat Song .. to all winnres

:music:

CONGRATSSSSS. good job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

on a GREEN note, congrats k337 on ur engagement :) ceremony is on aug 14th :D