Re: Congrats All Views for 0.4 million posts...
Woot woot
Woot woot
wwwwwwwwwowwwwwwwww WHAT A GREATTT ACHIEVEMENT !!!!!
losers:)
Re: Congrats All Views for 0.4 million posts…
And the credit goes to Moderator Mirch. He really listened to his supervisors and devoted his time to AV. He opened good to almost best threads in AV by himself. Props to him for carrying AV on his shoulders :k:
nai
AQ sab ko ek grand party dein ge, par os main penguin nahi pake ge
Thanks for your appreciation. I would humbly like to say that
Credit is due to the valuable contributing members. I am not somebody’s puppet :o. I am a maverick , a non conformist , a rabel so I only listen to good advice I do not take directions just because some one thinks that they are good. I like this site paklinks.com , I come here and have fun. I was pushed to AV by some café’ mods . In the beginning , all my threads were being transfered to general for some reason .For some reason some mod there did not like me . Even a mod opened a thread on me being sarial.
. Think about it a mod launching a personal attack on a poor member for no reason. I still fail to understand what was the motive behind that action of that mod. I still to this day avoid that mod like plague. I never insulted or said anything derogatory to that mod ever.
Even after being mod of AV this is not focus of my attention. I open threads and participate in many forums. Life1, Café, Religion, RKS, Blog etc etc.
I am on GS because I have got time to do so
Yes , yes and yes , members are the kings and queen of these forums , no matter how interesting the topic or thread can be from my POV but if members do not participate it will be dead.
Thanks for your compliments. It is remember , members and only members who make any forum successful.
AV has 400000 posts , I have total of 6000 posts on GS , So by simple Math my contribution in AV would be a very tiny percentage , therefore tamgha a khidmat should go the Valued AV contributors.
To clarify I am not paid by anybody to be on GS , or to promote AV or to keep the conversations going , I do it all because I think it is fun and I like doing it. I am in front of computer 12 to 14 hours a day , my day job and my evening business all require that I be staring on computer screen . Down time for me used to get so boring before I discovered GS, thanks to GS that I can enjoy that downtime now.
Mirch is a valued member of our team and a valued member of Gupshup.
Any attempts to bring differences among us will be simply crushed; let this be word to the wise… and if not so wise, then, carry on somewhere else.
Let’s move on…
As I said in my initial post, it is all because of members … Moderators only provide a platform or perhaps a guideline… It’s the GS members who are the unsung heroes for us…
Congratulations to all…
Long Live Pakistan and Long Live Gupshup ![]()
good job guys, and a big thank you to all members for making this an exciting part of Gupshup.
AV mods will do all members' homework for a week as a token of the team's appreciation :)
I bet ya didnt make them :D
^ofcourse not. :D
Google bhi kisi chirriya, bhains, kabootar ka nam hai.
Acha hova Bata dia … warna mein google ek billi ko samjtah tah ![]()
Bhai shaab ko bi kia breakfast , lunch and dinner google karwa’dayteeN hain :aq:
CONGRATYUKLAYTIONSSSS!!
Well Done everybody! =]
Keep it up! :k:
Come on... ab ye nobat aa gayee hay ke 400,000 posts celebrate ho rahi hain. I dont know.... many might not like this, but this place is almost dead.... it just doesnt have that old feel and fun anymore... and I dont really know why. I hope it prospers and gets better... but currently,,, quite hopeless I think. Or maybe its just new people and most of the oldies havent bothered getting to know the new ones and vice versa.... but those fun dicussions arent there anymore.