Congrates Ajnabi for 5K

Now the time has come to say G’bye. It was my target to achieve 5000. You know it took me 25 months to get my target…I am leaving GS for good. Its because of my hectic schedule at hospital…

I really enjoyed my stay at GS, you people are so gorgeous. Zindagee rahi aur tabiat-e-baharan rahi tuo mulaqat ho gee… Jahan rahain Khush rahian and May Allah pour his blessing on you guys..

Forever Far (By kerry)

For some one

You’re always in my heart,
Always on my mind,
No matter how deep the water,
GS, I always find.
My memories are darkening,
You’re getting more unclear,
I’ve fallen into a tunnel,
But I am not to fear.
Very soon we’ll be as one,
Together as we once had been,
Filling our memory boxes,
For many years of being unseen.

Ajnabi Loves you

Adnan

Re: Congrates Ajnabi for 5K

congrats yara :hug:

Congratz..:flower1:

now im gonna miss u..:frowning:

ps.. u need 1 more post..:smiley:

congratz !!! :)

tussi ja reyou, tussi na jaou :(

yaar na jaou, itni achi mehfil lagatay ho....na jaaou!!

congratz ajnabi :rotato::jhanda:

btw why ru leavin its not like u got to work 24/7 is it?:stuck_out_tongue:

^^ exactly!

hey u guys seen dat film salaam n nammaste or som tin were dat guy says

eeeeeeeeeejackly insted of exactly

yeh.. i remember that :rotfl:

what is this :halo:

u are making me angry :mad:

:flower1: :flower1: :flower1:

Congratulation onur 5K

ajnabi Adnan bhai sab say mubarak-bad apkay 5k karnay par :hug:

or abb get back to serious bussniess :bailan: why r u leaving GS coz of ur busy schedule . . .. . comeon atleast try to come here often nah plaaag :blush: for me :slight_smile:

awwwwwwwwwwwwww! mubarak ho bhai jani :kiss: :hug:

hehehehe! :rotfl:

mUbArKa